Customer Reviews (63)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Kitchen extension with Utility Room downstairs shower

Part 2 of 2, completion of Kitchen Extension and downstairs Utility room. Very high standard of work completed by the team. Fantastic customer service. Team were exceptional and always on time everyday. Would highly recommend Mark's team for work, and will definitely be using them for future projects

Location: RM1
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New kitchen/Dining room fitted and new downstairs bathroom fitted

Verified Review

We chose Mark and his team (Gary and Danny) as we used their company on two previous occasions. We can only speak highly of Mark Cole’s company, as their workmanship is of high quality which has always been evident when viewing the final end job. The team are always courteous, friendly and helpful especially in discussing the job and any of our ideas. We are so pleased with the brand new kitchen/Diner as it virtually ended up as the original designs from Howdens as liaised with Mark and us. We would 100% recommended M Cole Co thank you Mark, Gary, Danny and the trades used during the process.

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Reinstate load bearing wall, level up floor joists, take out and fitting new kitchen and lay a new laminate floor

Verified Review

I’m very happy the work was carried out to a high standard. I would recommend to everybody! Especially Gary done an excellent job

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Rear extension, new roof, new windows, new bathroom and fully decorated throughout.

Verified Review

Mark, Gary and Danny were absolutely superb clean, tidy, polite and good fun to be around. They even looked after the dog whilst we were at work. The quality of the work was absolutely superb couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Spending the amount of money we spent is a very daunting experience but the quality of the work it was money well spent they have absolutely transformed my house and I can’t thank them enough. I cant recommend them highly enough. Mark offered great advise throughout the work giving us ideas and how it should look and we are glad we followed his advise.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Complete new design bathroom suite including shower cubical

Verified Review

We used Mark Cole and his team (Gary and Danny) as we have used the company previously. This work was a complete new bathroom suite. Take out the existing suite back to brickwork. A complete new agreed design was installed including a power electrical shower and cubical, heated floor, porcelain wall and floor tiles. We were completely satisfied with the professional work and team ethic from Mark, Gary and Danny. We would not hesitate to 100% recommend M Cole for peace of mind toward a dream becoming reality in overall the finished product.

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

New Kitchen Extension and Utility Room

Verified Review

Part 1 of 2 We are currently midway through the project of a Kitchen Extension with Utility Room replacing the old Galley Kitchen. Mark and the team set very high standards, they are exceptional workers, very reliable. During the first four weeks we have made a few alterations and with Mark’s expertise we look forward to the next four weeks to see the finish to this project Would highly recommend for future projects on our property.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Extension

Verified Review

Excellent builders, Mark has the knowledge and experience. Came up with very good ideas. Gary and Dan excellent workers.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.75

Rear ground floor extension

Verified Review

Always started work at 8am sharp. Friendly, courteous, accommodating and tidy. Extremely pleased with overall finish. Would definitely use Mark's services again.

Location: Upminster
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

New bathroom fitted.

Verified Review

Really happy with the bathroom and Mark and the team. Have used Mark a few times now and always been very happy with finished work.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Fitting new doors, bannister and laminate flooring.

Verified Review

This work was completed to a high standard and we are entirely satisfied. Mark, Gary and Danny were always polite, trustworthy and friendly. We thoroughly recommend Mark and his team.

Location: Upminster
Reviewed in: September 2018