Customer Reviews (167)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

External brickwork, windows frames and fascia/soffits

I found them efficient from initial quote and booking in to the end. The chaps on site were accommodating and the job looks great

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Redecorating several rooms

Verified Review

Good quality work, professional, reliable company

Location: SW13
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Make good small part of wall and ceiling damaged by damp, repapering and painting 2 bedroom flat.

Everyone I was in contact with at Kloss were friendly and helpful. A site visit was made by Tony who made suggestions and explained how the work would be carried out. A real plus for me was that the quote included all the paint. Their painter was excellent. Arrived on time. All the floors were “cellophaned”, he worked quickly, the ceilings look great. Nothing was a problem even when I decided to change the paint colour on the fireplace. I’ve no hesitation in recommending Kloss.

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Remove wall paper, make good wall, apply lining paper and paint agreed area

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship, and the scores of 10 show it is quality, quality, quality

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: February 2021
8.5

INTERNAL PAINTING

Professional job

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Whole house painting

Verified Review

I recently used Kloss Painters to decorate my whole house after a loft conversion. They did a fantastic job and in record time too. The painters they sent were brilliant arriving at 7.30am and just got on with it. Thank you Kloss!

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

MJ Kloss Painting and Decorating Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 2 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to Customers in New Malden specialising in Painting and Decorating services.

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Repainting of a two bedroom flat

Verified Review

Very professional and efficient service. Very pleased with the quality of work and would definitely recommend them to others in future.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Painting / decorating

Delivered quality work on time. Can't ask for more. Pleasure to deal with.

Location: NW6
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.25

External painting, internal painting

Verified Review

Steve was very good. Clean, timely and a high quality of work. Super friendly chap and hardworking.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020