Customer Reviews (102)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Leakages

Verified Review

Efficient and friendly service. Kept us informed of what needed to be done and completed work that wasn't billed.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: August 2022
8.5

Leak

Verified Review

Very efficient polite clean ,and tidy tradesmen. I wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again

Location: AL2
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.25

Leak from tank in yhe loft through ceiling

Verified Review

From putting in a request very late last night to the completion of the job it was 12 hours and I am very happy with that. I was given costing and shown pictures of before and after the job. Charlie was friendly and communicative. The phone call from the office first thing this morning was very good too.

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.5

Installing new pump

Verified Review

Job well and quickly done.

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replace kitchen mixer tap

Verified Review

Marton was bang on time. I think my mixer was beyond repair so purchased a new one and Marton installed. Great service, good price and a nice chap.

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Identify source of leak

Verified Review

Fast, professional service. Charlie arrived promptly, identified source then started work on repair.

Location: SW15
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.75

Hot water constantly heating even when turned off

Verified Review

Homefix assessed the problem on 18/07/2022 and returned 20/07/2022 and completed the necessary work

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Water wasnt working

Verified Review

Brilliant team, my water was fixed in just s few minutes, friendly and reliable, definitely will be using again and recommending to others.

Location: SW14
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Re-route hot water pipe from the boiler

Verified Review

Chose 800 homefix for their speedy reply, reviews and compatative price. Plumber came on the day and went through possible re-routing of hot water pipe from the boiler. Works were carried out. Neat work and cleaning up. Plumber was friendly and answered all my questions and concerns. Will definitely use this company again for future works. Thanks.

Location: N22
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.5

Leaky kitchen tap

Verified Review

Swift, professional service and good follow through

Location: SW14
Reviewed in: June 2022