Customer Reviews (348)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing front door lock

Verified Review

Responded promptly, was polite and helpful and the work was carried out to an excellent standard.

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace bedroom lock

Verified Review

Saif and his son were excellent. Quick to respond and really reliable. Every time we have a lock problem with our properties, we always reach out to them. They offer fair pricing for very high-quality work too. I highly recommend them.

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Replace front door lock

Verified Review

Junior was excellent. Not only did he replace my rubbish front door lock with an amazing new one for a great price but he also made my front door easier to open and close. If ever I have any issues with a lock I'm glad I've now got his number.

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Locksmith

Verified Review

Quick response and did the job quickly

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fix a jammed door

Verified Review

Saif and his son were just brilliant. I had a jammed front door and within 40 minutes they were on site, and shortly after I was back in my house. Not only this but free of charge they realigned and lubricated the door. True 5* service. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Broken door lock mechanism

Verified Review

Highly recommend without hesitation. My front door lock mechanism broke this morning, I called 1A Locksmith and spoke to Saif. Great customer service asked for a couple of pictures and provided a quote for call out. Junior called before arriving this afternoon he diagnosed the issue and replaced the broken mechanism quickly and efficiently. Excellent customer service from start to completion of the job.

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fitting a new lock and changing various handles and bolts to door

Verified Review

Junior and his father Saif, were brilliant. We had just moved to a new property and they went out of their way to visit on the same afternoon we rang and fix a number of locks, including one to the front door. They were both very professional and knowledgeable and we could not have wished for a better, reliable service. Highly recommended!

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace multilock component

Verified Review

Junior was excellent, polite and efficient. Would definitely recommend.

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Drilled out and replaced a Yale lock

Verified Review

Great work, prompt, efficient, polite, tidy - good job and fair price. Thanks !

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Advice on an existing lock and addition of a new one.

Verified Review

The service provided was just excellent. I called the company to change an old lock. They took the time to understand what the issue was, came up in the next hour, explained how this old lock works and advised to keep it and add an additional one for better security. The job was done for less than an hour. Absolutely amazed by their professionalism and customer service, I highly recommend them without any hesitation.

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: November 2021