Customer Reviews (1966)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Drain inspection.

Verified Review

Alan carried out a drainage inspection using cctv drain camera to establish their condition, before the purchase of a bungalow. I found him very helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him and use him again, if needed. Thank you

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Clear drain under conservatory that gets clogged every few years

Verified Review

We always call 1st Porter call. He came promptly, the work was carried out efficiently and is now flowing nicely.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Drain

Verified Review

A job well done

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Toilet repairs

Verified Review

Great job completed on two toilets by tye 2 guys. They were honest and finished a perfect job

Location: PO15
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Rodent Inspection

Verified Review

Professional service. Honest and thorough. This is the real deal if you like me have a possible drain problem. The equipment is up to date technology and I was encouraged to look at the work being done. Nothing under handed here, and as a lady on my own it can be hard to trust your not getting ripped off. If your asked to leave a message if the phone goes into answer phone, leave a message…. You truly will be pleased with the service you get here. Well done, and thank you for solving my rat problems.

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fixed overflowing drain outside my kitchen

Verified Review

Incredibly prompt, knowledgeable, competent and efficient. Having had many years experience he was able to pin point the problem and sort it out on the spot.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: June 2022
8

Unblock outside drain

Verified Review

Alan came promptly and cleared the drain efficiently, leaving it clean and tidy. He also fixed a loose pipe, which was discovered during the job. I would certainly use him again and recommend him to others.

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Water leak

Verified Review

Leak found and sorted very quickly. I found the plumbers to be very courteous. Would recommend them.

Location: SO52
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Carry out the cleaning of surface water gullies in Court yard

Verified Review

1st Porter Call were recommended to me and I certainly wasn't disappointed, the work carried out by Alan was first class, I would not hesitate in recommending or using his services again.

Location: SO40
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Large foul drain obstructed.

Verified Review

Absolutely superb service from an extremely knowledgeable and expert operative. First class work, excellent value and a thoroughly nice chap too!

Location: SO20
Reviewed in: May 2022