Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carried out CCTV drain survey

Survey carried out on behalf of the purchasers of the house. 1st Porter Call was very informative, professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this service.

Customer in Southampton August 2020
10

Outside drain cleared

Great and prompt service, good communication, professional demeanour. Very happy client :)

Customer in SOUTHAMPTON August 2020
9.75

Cleared blocked drain

Verified Review

Very professional and polite and mindful of cost to us. Would use again.

Customer in Winchester July 2020
10

Fixed a leak caused by our shower

Verified Review

Friendly, quick and reliable! This is the second time that I've used Alan and Paul at 1st Porter Call and I was as happy as the first time that they did work for me.

Customer in Eastleigh July 2020
9.75

Survey of drains to identify rodent problems

Verified Review

Alan carried out a full camera survey of our drains in order to try and identify rodent access. We were fully involved in the work that he carried out. He was very thorough. His working practice is professional, efficient and clean. The situation has not been fully resolved due to the complex nature of building work over the drainage system but Alan has suggested a plan of action.

Customer in EASTLEIGH July 2020
10

Drain Clearance/ Advice

Verified Review

This Company gave my family excellent service. Alan was prompt with returning our original call, quick to fit us in and duly sorted out the problem. He kept us updated and was extremely conscientious. Not only that but Alan was able to advise us fully for the future. Highly Recommended.

Customer in Romsey August 2020
9.75

Clear unlocked drains

Verified Review

Alan was very efficient, kept us informed about the work he had done and was going to do. Will use Alan again if required

Customer in Southampton August 2020
10

Replaced leaking water pipe

Verified Review

Very quick call out time, located the issue and ordered the part in. Returned and fitted the part quickly - all good!

Customer in Eastleigh July 2020
10

Problem with hose leading to hot water tap.

No comments given.

Customer in Southampton July 2020
10

Blocked sink waste cleared

Alan was outstanding and completed the work in good time

Customer in Southampton July 2020