Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New bathroom installation

Verified Review

Good quality of work and good advise provided throughout regarding overall design and various options.

Thatcham, November 2020
9.5

Two new false walls, design and fit new bathroom plus tiling

Verified Review

Remove existing sanitary ware and tiling Prepared walls for full tiling in shower area and half tile remaining walls Build two false walls install a niche for shampoo for storage Install insulated construction board to floor and tile Supply and install the following Mira level floor tray, Glass wet room shower panel, wall mounted digital power shower Basin and pedestal, WC with soft close seat Replace radiator with Chrome ladder rail Standard of work was excellent, really good advice when designing the bathroom on how to maximise space.

Thatcham, October 2020
9.25

New bathroom

Verified Review

Grahams work on my bathroom was excllent and etreamly quick,very happy it looks brilliant.

Thatcham, September 2020
10

Bathroom and cloakroom refit

Verified Review

Graham took all the stress away by designing and supplying everything that was needed. He was very personable, a clean and tidy worker. Nothing was to much trouble. We are extremely happy with the result and have asked him to design and install another bathroom. We highly recommended Graham to anyone who wants a new bathroom.

Thatcham, August 2020
9.75

Full Bathroom refit, including tiling, walk in wet room shower, bath, electrics for bathroom cabinet.

Verified Review

Great service. Advice given on high pressure system and style of bathroom. Tidy during work. Excellent finish in all areas. Really pleased.

Reading, July 2020
9.5

New Bathroom

Verified Review

Remove existing sanitary ware and tiling Prepare walls for full tiling in shower area and half tile remaining walls Build false walls and install a niche for shampoo for storage Install insulated construction board to floor and tile Change radiator to ladder rail Supply and install Mira level floor tray, Glass wet room shower panel, wall mounted digital power shower Work was done to a very high standard and the advice given when designing the bathroom was fantastic and has resulted in a really special bathroom.

Thatcham, October 2020
9.5

Two new false walls, design and fit new bathroom plus tiling

Verified Review

Remove existing sanitary ware and tiling Prepared walls for full tiling in shower area and half tile remaining walls Build two false walls install a niche for shampoo for storage Install insulated construction board to floor and tile Supply and install the following Mira level floor tray, Glass wet room shower panel, wall mounted digital power shower Basin and pedestal, WC with soft close seat Replace radiator with Chrome ladder rail Standard of work was excellent, really good advice when designing the bathroom on how to maximise space.

Thatcham, October 2020
9.75

New bathroom fitted and tiled walls and floor

Verified Review

Graham is a very nice man and a good professional who knows what he is doing and will offer advice and guidance where needed. He kept good communication and his work is of a very good standard and we are very happy with the result so we will be using him again!

Thatcham, August 2020
10

Refitting of a bathroom including tiling

Verified Review

Graham's work was extremely professional, well executed and he was thoughtfully tidy. Any changes which we requested were dealt with willingly and the whole job is beautifully finished. We were also grateful for his advice which reflected his considerable experience. We wished we had found him before!

Newbury, July 2020
10

Fitted two bathrooms

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble even though we changed things. Would 100% recommend and use again. Really really pleased.

Reading, June 2020