Customer Reviews (200)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete refurb of en-suite bathroom

Verified Review

Excellent job. Very tidy, friendly manner, very satisfied with the end result

Location: Thatcham
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Refurbished bathroom

Verified Review

Graham was always punctual arriving when he said he would. Made excellent design suggestions and work was completed exactly when he said it would be. Really pleased with the result a modern, stylish, bathroom.

Location: RG14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Ripped out and installed new bathroom.

Verified Review

Graham installed and tiled a whole new bathroom. The work was carried out to an excellent standard, he advised us throughout the whole process, really pleased with the results.

Location: RG18
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Full bathroom installation

Verified Review

Graham installed a whole new bathroom for us including bath, separate shower, toilet and vanity unit. The work also included underfloor heating, tiled floor and walls. We were delighted with the work he did. Not only that, but he was extremely helpful right from the start of the quote process and has advised us as we have gone along. He is currently working on two more bathrooms for us and once again his knowledge and expertise are proving invaluable.

Location: RG17
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New en suite installation

Verified Review

Work carried out to a high standard, any issues he came to check with us first and advised what would be the best solution and nothing was too much trouble. We are very pleased with his work and will have no problem recommending/using him again

Location: RG7
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacement of ensuite shower as a consequence of leak

Verified Review

Excellent service - fast response, neat + tidy, very professional, high quality.

Location: Thatcham
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Full bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

Graham did a superb job of my bathroom from start to finish. He understood my requirements from the outset and suggested his own ideas which enhanced my plans for a completely new bathroom, which has been transformed. As Graham carries out all the work himself I didn’t have to worry about finding any other trades, and the quality of the job and furniture he recommended is superb. He was also exceptionally neat and tidy, clearing up at the end of each day to minimise any disruption. Certainly worth the wait!

Location: RG17
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Total refit of bathroom

Verified Review

Work carried out to an excellent level. Communications vey good. Clean and tidy work.

Location: RG14
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Bathroom refit

Verified Review

Graham fitted and tiled a new bathroom for me. His work was of a high standard. He is very courteous, punctual and professional. He kept me updated throughout and advised me about the design both before and during the fitting. I would definitely recommend him.

Location: RG30
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Refurbish main bathroom

Verified Review

Graham did such a great job with our on suite bathroom last year that we had to get him back to do the main bathroom. The results speak for themselves, the transformation is absolutely fantastic and we are so happy with the quality, the finish and attention to detail. I recommend him 100%

Location: RG19
Reviewed in: May 2021