Customer Reviews (190)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Refurb bathroom

Verified Review

Extremely happy with the work Graham did for me. Help with the design and gave excellent advice, nothing seemed too much trouble. He was tidy and his timekeeping excellent

Location: RG19
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Full bathroom strip and refurbishment.

We code Graham to do our work for us after contacting him through Checkatrade. Graham was very helpful throughout the planning to completion of this project. He provided us with good advice on the products we selected. The quality of the work he completed for us was of the high standard and we are delighted with our new bathroom and the modern features .

Location: RG18
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement walk-in shower room, including wall/floor tiling, basin, CH towel-rad

Verified Review

Graham is a very skilled and highly experienced bathroom specialist. Good communicator; ensures understanding; up-front regarding costs; accurate in timescales; good problem-solver. But above all, he works to an extremely high standard. I thoroughly recommend him.

Location: Whitchurch
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New bathroom installation

Verified Review

Good quality of work and good advise provided throughout regarding overall design and various options.

Location: Thatcham
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.5

Two new false walls, design and fit new bathroom plus tiling

Verified Review

Remove existing sanitary ware and tiling Prepared walls for full tiling in shower area and half tile remaining walls Build two false walls install a niche for shampoo for storage Install insulated construction board to floor and tile Supply and install the following Mira level floor tray, Glass wet room shower panel, wall mounted digital power shower Basin and pedestal, WC with soft close seat Replace radiator with Chrome ladder rail Standard of work was excellent, really good advice when designing the bathroom on how to maximise space.

Location: Thatcham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Bathroom and En-suite reft

Verified Review

Graham fitted and tiled our family bathroom 18 months ago to the highest standard. So good was the work that we got him back to completely refit our en-suite. As always grahams works was to the highest standard, always updating on the progress and happy to give his advice on key decisions. He also changed the ballcock valve in the loft for us a couple of days into the project. Would always recommend Graham as a first point of contact to anyone looking for any bathroom work.

Location: RG26
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Bathroom re-fit

Graham was always reliable, courteous and did an excellent job on the bathroom. Fantastic job!

Location: Hungerford
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Wet room

Verified Review

Wet room completed to a high standard.

Location: Thatcham
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.5

New Bathroom

Verified Review

Remove existing sanitary ware and tiling Prepare walls for full tiling in shower area and half tile remaining walls Build false walls and install a niche for shampoo for storage Install insulated construction board to floor and tile Change radiator to ladder rail Supply and install Mira level floor tray, Glass wet room shower panel, wall mounted digital power shower Work was done to a very high standard and the advice given when designing the bathroom was fantastic and has resulted in a really special bathroom.

Location: Thatcham
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.25

New bathroom

Grahams work on my bathroom was excllent and etreamly quick,very happy it looks brilliant.

Location: Thatcham
Reviewed in: September 2020