Customer Reviews (48)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sink waste and mixer tap replacement.

Verified Review

Many thanks to Edwards for a job well done, efficiently and promptly. Much appreciated.

Location: WD23
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Minor but fiddly repairs

Verified Review

First class service from start to finish - highly recommended !

Location: WD25
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To fit new monobloc tap to kitchen sink, also fitted isolator to pipe

Verified Review

2 pleasant and efficient plumbers arrived to fit new kitchen tap. Installed new isolator on piping in cupboard underneath. Explained procedure of job to me. Very considerate and conscientious, I would happily recommend and use this company again. Very pleased with job done.

Location: HA3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Boiler service Glow-worm 25

Verified Review

Very good, tidy + polite.

Location: Harrow
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replacing boiler and unvented hot water cylinder

Verified Review

Edward and Colin have done an extremely thorough job and leave no stone unturned until the job is 100% complete. I highly recommend their services. They work very neatly and carefully and are a pleasure to have in our home. They are trustworthy and highly reliable.

Location: WD23
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Annual gas appliance maintenance and plumbing jobs

Verified Review

Edward is a top-notch gas and plumbing service provider in Bushey and Watford area. I have been utilising his services for more than 4 years now and his service has always been professional, prompt, respectful of property, and reasonably priced. He works to a very high standard and his recommendations are always spot on. I can't recommend Edward highly enough!

Location: WD23
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Finding and repairing a leak

Verified Review

After being told by another plumber that the leak was under the floor boards in the bedroom which would involve pulling up the flooring! Edward came over and pointed out that it was from a leaking valve on the radiator - no pulling up floors ?? Job done. Then he detected a loose towel rail due to fixture parts missing in downstairs cloakroom and proceeded to fix it using his own creative skills or I would have had to buy a new towel rail - genius! Great guy, great work.

Location: NW7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Perfect

Location: WD7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replacing the taps in bathroom

Verified Review

Friendly worker's polite and professional, had an issue with my bath taps got the parts required to complete the job, arried on time cleaned up after and did a great job would use again also good communication thank you

Location: HA2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fit new boiler; fit new heating nest system; repipe gas fire

Verified Review

Very hardworking and committed. Often late into evening - went above expected level of service. Top quality and recommended

Location: Borehamwood
Reviewed in: January 2022