Customer Reviews (113)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New key fob supplied and coded

Verified Review

Brilliant service thanks.

Location: Worksop
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Opening locked door and replacing lock

Verified Review

Job done quickly.Efficiently by a very pleasant workman.

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Cylinder replacement on two doors

Verified Review

Paul was fantastic. Quick communication and service as he came out the following day. Thank you very much. Would definitely recommend.

Location: S81
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

New lock on recently badly fitted front door and adjustment'

We have used Mr Gott on numerous occasions for door locks, new electronic car keys, unlocking car. Best service ever, wouldn't go anywhere else.He arrives on time, is friendly and helpful , does a perfect job.

Location: Retford
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New window lock

I initially phoned to enquire if my window could be repaired by this gentleman. I was asked what the problem was and the gentleman kindly stated he’d come and assess. The Job was assessed and repaired this same day and I am very impressed with service. Thank you !

Location: Retford
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Repaired upvc door

Verified Review

Very quick and efficient. Would recommend

Location: Retford
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New lock fitted

O could not lock my door so couldn't secure the house Paul Arrived with 20 minutes advised I needed a new lock explained why and gave me a reasonable price! The work took 15 minutes! Excellent service!

Location: Retford
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Faulty lock

Lock turned out not to be faulty didn't charge me for the call out Very professional and came next morning after contacting Highly recommended.

Location: Retford
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Bedroom window handle fell off mechanism broken

Verified Review

Came Monday to assess situation returned today to complete after special order part. Highly recommended

Location: Retford
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New key for xar

Verified Review

Thank you Paul an excellent job, done well and timely.

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: June 2022