Customer Reviews (359)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixing taps, low water pressure and leaks.

Verified Review

Excellent service and always solves the problem. Always comes when he says he will and very reliable. Highly recommend. We have used him multiple times and always happy with outcomes.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Emergency Callout, leak on water tank

Verified Review

Excellent service ,Quick response, polite, understood the problem quickly and fixed and tested. Quote for new tank same day and already on order for fitting.

Location: KT16
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

My shower drainage pump was not working.

Verified Review

Plumber was very good and friendly. He explained all my options as well as replacing the shower pump. In the end I opted to get plumbing done direct to the waste pipe. I am very happy with the workmanship and would recommend. Work done on time.

Location: SL3
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Fixing new kitchen and bathroom taps

Verified Review

Donatas was punctual, friendly and did a very good job recommended.

Location: SL1
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Fixing leak from cistern seal

Verified Review

Excellent job done

Location: SL2
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Fixed a leak, replaced stop cock and removed water softener

Verified Review

Fantastic service, excellent work and an honest price. Highly recommended.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Fixing the broken hose

Verified Review

Good job. Professional and competent

Location: SL3
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Donate is pleasant, friendly, funny, cool, calm and professional all in one. We are using him for plumbing from 2018 and will use him for forever . So for all of your plumbing -give him a call. You won't be disappointed. I promise.

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replace kitchen tap

Verified Review

This is the second time I have used 24/7 Plumbing and Heating. This time my kitchen tap was leaking and another tap dripping. Donatas came to assess the problem then returned to fit a new tap and fix the other. He arrived on time, was helpful, polite, tidy and overall did a great job. Would definitely use again.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Toilet cistern not filling up

Verified Review

As always Donatas came out fast and knew what the issue was straight away. Fixed in no time at a very reasonable price. Can’t recommend him highly enough!

Location: GU46
Reviewed in: August 2022