Customer Reviews (311)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

The most awkward leak and bad pipework needed correcting

Verified Review

I had the most awkward leaking pipe joint which was extremely difficult to access, and was dreading getting it fixed. I found Donatas on the local Nextdoor app which had excellent reviews about him, so I gave him a try. He was able to fix the leak! And by awkward, I mean it was AWKWARD! But somehow he found a way through the problem and solved it! I also had a pipe which was smelling, and it turned out that I was missing a U-bend to trap the smell, so he fit that too. He found another leak under the sink which he also fixed. Highly recommend! I will be using him again for other issues.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Leak detection underneath the kitchen floor

Verified Review

Thank you Don for your quick response and resolving the kitchen leak problem. You are a true professional, extremely competent and very hardworking. It wasn’t an easy job to get to the leak but you managed it all rather well. I will only be using you from now on for any plumbing jobs. I would highly recommend you to my friends and family.

Location: SL3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler Flue Replacement/Repair

Verified Review

We booked a repair in the morning and the job was carried out very efficiently the same day. We were really impressed with the high quality service.

Location: SL3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replaced a sensor in the boiler

Excellent service and price from Donatash as always

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Heating not working

Attended within two hours of the call, when British Gas were quoting weeks. Identified the problem rapidly and dealt with it. Complied fully with Covid19 precautions. Courteous, very friendly, very helpful.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

Faulty valve on shower uniit

Verified Review

Excellent service both in identifying the original problem and in finding a solution that was much less disruptive (and cheaper!) than first expected.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitting a shower

Verified Review

This is the 3rd time we have used Don, and I wouldn't hesitate using him again, very professional, always polite. Excellent results everytime.

Location: SL2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Unblocked toilet

Don came the day and time I asked him to come and completed a job which I thought was big, but turned out to be a quick fix. No complaints and fixed my problem quickly and efficiently. No job too small for Don, and everything is of a high standard (he has previously fitted radiators in my house and fixed water pressure issues). Very friendly, polite, high-quality plumber.

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Detect leak

Highly recommend. Arrived within one hour of calling. Detected leak and returned the next day to repair. Excellent workmanship.

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Broken toilet

Broken toilet causing overflow issue and leak Phoned Don and he told me how to stop the leak and overflow issue Then arrived with new part to fix the issue later that day Superb service

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: January 2021