Customer Reviews (321)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Changing very old bathroom taps and replacing with existing ones

Verified Review

24/7 plumbing and heating- Always there to help solve your issues. He's prompt, helpful, polite and totally reliable. It's always hard to find a good tradesmen who you can trust and if you need anything doing that 24/7 plumbing and heating can help with then we highly recommend him and absolutely trust his work, his tidyness and how pleasant he is to have in your home. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Attend a boiler breakdown, fit new pump.

Verified Review

Don was pleasant, professional and courteous. He responded quickly to my enquiry and text in advance to confirm his arrival times. Work completed quickly as anticipated.

Location: TW19
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Leaking pipe

Verified Review

Excellent work, clean and fantastic customer service

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace toilet flush

Verified Review

Excellent job. Don always does a great job. He is thorough, tidy and friendly.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Replacing flexihose bath waste

Excellent service again. Previous hose suddenly split so it seemed an emergency. Everything fixed and sorted on the same day.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Tap Replacement and fixing a leakage in kitchen sink.

Verified Review

We had Donatas few times now. As ever, Donatas done a superb job. All sorted very efficiently. Very reliable and I would highly recommend.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

WC tap replacement

Verified Review

This was the 4th time we used Donatas to do work for us. All the times we needed him he was fast, efficient, clean and very professional. His charges were reasonable (but this is subjective) and we would use him again and we highly recommend him.

Location: SL2
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Replaced all radiators

Verified Review

Helpful from the start. Gave good advice on my options and completed the job on time, professionally and to a high standard. Definitely use again - super happy with the service and our radiators look great.

Location: GU20
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacement of Broken Toilet

Verified Review

Plumber was very punctual. Came out very quickly to assess. He was very polite, professional, provided lots of information. He carried out work to a high standard. We would definetely recommend both him and the quality of his work.

Location: SL3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Bathroom refit

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Don highly enough , absolutely superb workmanship , his attention to detail and knowledge is second to none , he recommended top quality products and he is an absolute perfectionist !!! I wouldnt hesitate to recommend him for all plumbing needs , extremely reliable and punctual also . He was also very competitively priced .

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: April 2021