Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New gas pipe fitted

Verified Review

Excellent service very tidy workmanship took care in his work, great to see.

Customer in Aylesford July 2020
10

Leak in boiler

Verified Review

Possibilities of what was causing the leak were discussed. As promised we had prices and availability of pets the same day. Work was finished the day after. Would recommend them.

Customer in Maidstone July 2020
10

Power flushing for central heating

Excellent work Excellent company

Customer in Gravesend July 2020
10

Boiler service

Friendly, polite and really good work

Customer in Aylesford July 2020
9.5

Boiler Repair

Verified Review

The 247 team were extremely professional and knowledgeable when repairing my boiler. I was slightly apprehensive about having other people in my house during the pandemic, but the team wore the correct PPE and followed all appropriate guidance on good practice. Great job...

Customer in Gravesend July 2020
10

Fix leaking radiator

Verified Review

Friendly, efficient, polite and nothing was too much trouble. 3rd visit from them and will not hesitate to contact them for future works. Thank you, highly recommended!

Customer in Aylesford July 2020
10

Power flushing of heating system

Excellent work

Customer in Gravesend July 2020
10

Boiler service and look at leaking radiator

Verified Review

Came to look at leaking radiator and service boiler. They were polite, friendly and nothing was too much trouble.

Customer in Aylesford July 2020
10

New boiler and controls

Verified Review

Guys turned up on time- very clean and professional. A tidy job - wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Customer in Rochester July 2020
10

Boiler service and radiators replaced

Verified Review

Really pleased with the service and work carried out. Very tidy, courteous, and professional. I would thoroughly recommend.

Customer in Gravesend July 2020