Customer Reviews (192)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler annual service

Verified Review

Spot on job. Originally came in response to a problem with the boiler. The following week, Manjinder returned to carry out an annual service and replaced seals. Both times he arrived promptly, (second time he actually arrived before I did and patiently waited for me!). After carrying out the work he trained me to be able to troubleshoot if anything should happen in the future. First class service, really nice man, really reasonable cost. Highly recommend

Location: TN15
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

No hot water

Verified Review

Great service, lovely plumber. Was efficient and honest. Highly recommend

Location: ME20
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Cap heating pipe work and change pipework

Excellent service! Friendly, polite and very helpful. Sherry arrived on time and gave me a call when he was expecting to arrive. He talked me through the options and most affective solution. 5 star service and have already recommended to others. Will defiantly be using Sherry for all future works.

Location: ME18
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New central heating

Verified Review

The work was carried out within the agreed timescales and to agreed budget, the quality of workmanship was brilliant, the heating was designed extremely well by the company, a lot of care was taken to survey my property before starting which gave me comfort, the company explained in detail which heating system would best and justified by the boiler manufacturers data. After 4 quotes and robust vetting. This company ticked every box, and delivered on the promise, they come highly recommend. Well done !!

Location: Gillingham
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.5

Boiler service

Verified Review

A fantastic service from the minute I contacted 247 plumbing to when the job was finished. Explained everything to us and made sure we were happy with the work. I would definitely recommend them for any plumbing jobs.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Reliable and very professional excellent workmanship

Location: ME20
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

A new boiler and central heating system

Verified Review

First class service. I would highly recommend this tradesperson. They turned up on time everyday and actually finished the job a few days earlier than expected. I was kept well informed throughout the process. Mr Shoker was approachable, knowledgable and in my opinion went above and beyond. I did not feel any pressure to use his services when he offered a quote. I would highly recommend and would more than happily use his services again.

Location: ME20
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler losing pressure

Sherry was very professional and knowledgeable, not just a plumber but a technical heating engineer who could fault find and easily explain what he thought the problems were and what it would take and cost to fix. Upon sourcing the part he returned the same day to fit and get everything running. Top job and would highly recommend his services. I will be taking out a full service on the boiler with him as well as so impressed with his workmanship.

Location: ME19
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler maintenance

Verified Review

I have used 247 Plumbing Solutions for at least 4 years now. In that time, Sherry and his team have replaced and repositioned my boiler (and also took the huge, old one away and boxed in the pipework for the new one). Sherry has undertaken boiler services and boiler maintenance for us, ever since. He is such a lovely chap and is always on hand for advice or emergency call-outs. I've even asked him about doing up my bathroom, in the future. I give 247 Plumbing Solutions 10/10 in all categories, as they are friendly, polite, tidy, professional, efficient and amazing!

Location: Aylesford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Hot water system

Verified Review

I have had several very costly estimates for work on fixing a problem with gas boiler hot water system. 247 Plumbing demonstrated the boiler was and continues to work just fine and they didn’t even charge anything.

Location: Aylesford
Reviewed in: October 2020