Customer Reviews (101)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Electrical check and shower fixed.

Verified Review

Had these guys in today to do an Electrical safety check and to fix my shower. They were total professionals from start to finish and extremely polite. Work was done with minimal disruption and I even made them both a coffee with a biscuit which I never do usually with tradesman! Highly recommended.

Location: KY7
Reviewed in: February 2023
10

Kitchen installation

Verified Review

All work carried out to an excellent standard. Workmen very helpful with all queries.

Location: KY4
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Re wire kitchen

Verified Review

Fantastic work! From getting a quote to completion, the process was fantastic, nothing was a problem, staff were all polite, friendly and professional, The work was done in a timely manner and excellent

Location: KY1
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Installed a light fitting

Verified Review

Great determination and knowledge meant that a job that had been trickier than expected was completed. The electrician was friendly, courteous and determined to complete the job.

Location: KY12
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Recessed lighting

Verified Review

Excellent service. Arrived on time. Requirements agreed with Chris and guys arrived shortly after and got on with the job quietly and efficiently. Work finished to our complete satisfaction and Chris returned later to make sure we were happy. Couple of outstanding jobs only because we asked for additional items as work progressed and it was agreed that Jennifer would contact us later to schedule this. All in all very impressive and professional.

Location: KY2
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

New kitchen electrics moving and replacing sockets and a new electric box.

Verified Review

Fantastic service very polite and friendly guys work completed to a very high standard

Location: KY11
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

New kitchen electrics moving and replacing sockets and a new electric box.

Verified Review

Fantastic service very polite and friendly guys work completed to a very high standard

Location: KY11
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Replacing water logged light fittings and smoke alarms. Safety check of electrics.

Verified Review

All light fittings and smoke alarms replaced satisfactorily and ensuring work was done for Christmas. Electrician ensured no mess left behind. Very considerate of property. Friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Location: KY15
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

EiCR

Verified Review

Great service, efficient and professional

Location: KY11
Reviewed in: December 2022
9.75

Checking a fuse box and electrical certification

Verified Review

Fantastic service from the extremely knowledgeable and personable electrician.

Location: KY11
Reviewed in: December 2022