Customer Reviews (66)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Quote for replacement of double-glazing glass for two windows.

Verified Review

The tradesman was the person we would have engaged for the work that was needed. He was polite and obviously knew his work and we're sure we would have had an excellent job carried out, but we had to cancel the job in the end. He was very professional about it all and worth considering for future work.

Location: HA0
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome 24 Hour Glazing Control to Richmond. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2018. 24 Hour Glazing Control specialise in Window / Door / Conservatory services.

Location: TW9
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replace a small pane of glass in a balcony door.

Verified Review

I asked for a few quotes on here, and elsewhere, and only this company got back to me. And, within 48 hours, they were here, on time, replaced my pane of glass quickly, cleanly and at a competitive price. Presley and Wayne were lovely to deal with and I'd recommend them to anyone.

Location: N7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fitting a cat flap in a glass door

Amazing service, very friendly, easy to communicate with. Found on checkatrade and would highly recommend. Cut and fitted a cat flap into a single glazed back door. Paid the price as quoted. Was super quick and covid secure. Will definitely use again.

Location: TW10
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Sash window repairs x2

Verified Review

2 separate but different jobs. 1. Replacing 'frosted' (failed) glass in sash windows 2. Re-weighting sash windows Price as agreed Clear about job and requirements. Pres and Paul were professional and efficient. The first prefers his coffees with LOTS of milk (think half). The latter likes his coffee 100% black

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Completed board up for broken door

Very efficient, great service

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Installing double glaze unit with vent

Very reliable, friendly and punctual.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.5

Patio door windows fitted (double glazing)

Arrive on time and completed work to a top quality standard would definately recommned him

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.75

Window pane replaced double glazing installed

Good service, polite and punctual, would recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Most effective solution.

Great service! Would recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2019