Customer Reviews (524)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaning of front and rear patios

Verified Review

The work was performed very efficiently and with great care to detail.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Cleaning Driveway

Verified Review

Excellent friendly service

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Front path and rear patio cleaned

Satisfied with the result

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Cleaning patio and block paved area

Verified Review

Was over the moon with my patio,drive way cleaning ,etc All looks brand new again Definitely recommend the Company. Excellent Result and Service

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Regular monthly window cleaning and also stone work cleaned

Verified Review

Fantastic job! They cleaned stone work at the front on our house which now looks amazing. 3 Counties also clean our windows regularly.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Patio cleaning

Verified Review

Excellent service...arrived when they said they would,very courteous and work carried out thoroughly. I would recommend this company wholeheartedly.

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cleaning patio in our back garden

Verified Review

Once again a fantastic job. It was completed quickly but thoroughly leaving behind no loose stones and no splashes up the windows. I would not use anyone else!

Location: GU33
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cleaning of 2 patios and car parking area

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out by Mr Davey - very professional and polite.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Patio and driveway cleaned and drive resanded

Verified Review

Have used Pete since we found him on checkatrade years ago , always does a great job.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Pattern impressed concrete driveway and coloured stone terrace cleaned

Verified Review

First class. The original quotation included sealing the PIC driveway, at my request, but the contractor was professionally honest and volunteered during the cleaning that sealing was not yet necessary

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: June 2020