Customer Reviews (95)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Regular gardening

Verified Review

Really excellent, fantastic work and the team was a pleasure to have around. Would highly recommend them to others and we hope to use them again a lot in the future

Location: TN27
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Complete clearance of garden weeds and unwanted plants and add a cover of mushroom compost

Verified Review

After a difficult 8 months with illness my garden was desperate. I found 4 All Seasons and WHAT A FIND! Plantsmen, helpful, friendly and very hard working - a joy to deal with and plenty of good advice. I am now the envy of my friends with my immaculate garden and I will certainly be using this company again later in the year to maintain the standard that they have now set for me.

Location: ME19
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.33

Weeding/ tidying

Verified Review

Two people spent 1.5 hours, so I was charged for 3 hours. Prices and rates per person were not clearly explained. Very expensive considering the work that was done.

Location: ME2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

All4Seasons are helping with everything in the garden at the moment :)

Verified Review

The service from Alice has been immense, she's gone out of her way to help us and get things sorted with the annoyances of me and my partners working patterns, but we couldn't be happier with what has happened so far and what is going to happen. The whole team that we've met so far have been helpful, friendly and extremely accommodating to what is going on with the garden and what our plans/hopes for it are. We're going to be turning to them long-term to help us get far more out of the garden than we could do on our own and can't recommend Alice and her team enough! Thanks!

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

A bush that had "got away from me" and grown to around 15-20 feet high was reduced to 8 feet high

Verified Review

Chap turned up at appointed time and, after confirming my requirements, just got on with the job. No fuss, did an excellent job - exactly what I asked for. Complete tidy up after and all waste removed and no mess left. Very polite, very efficient, completely satisfied with the result. Perfect job - thank you!

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Weeding

Verified Review

Sally and Nicki were great. The speed at which they worked and the excellent standard has left our garden fit for a Royal Jubilee celebration ??. Thank you both and also Alice for a fair pricing of the work carried out. Would highly recommend

Location: ME5
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

General clearing/tidying of garden

Verified Review

Fantastic company. Very easy comms and the team the came round got through so much work in their time it was quite amazing. Would very much recommend.

Location: ME1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Sorted out the first mow of the season.

Verified Review

I only got in contact 4 days ago as my mower has broken down. The team were able to get to me really quickly and were friendly, professional and arrived exactly when they said they would. The team were quick to get going and have done such a good job at such a reasonable price that I’ve decided to get them back fortnightly instead of replacing my own mower. Thanks so much guys!!!

Location: TN11
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Garden Clearance and Tidy up

Verified Review

I have previously struggled to find a reliable gardening service in the Medway area and am pleased to say that 4AllSeasons are great. Always on time and work throughout the day. I have been using them regularly for well over a year and a half and they have recently just completed a large clearance of bushes and small trees near the boundary of my garden, in order to allow me to get access to the fence line and repair some storm damage. Great service as always and always leave things neat and tidy.

Location: ME2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Regular gardening

Verified Review

Excellent - Alice is really knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Her team are conscientious and hard-working.

Location: ME17
Reviewed in: February 2022