Customer Reviews (156)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler refit

Verified Review

Chris and the team did an amazing job!

Location: OX13
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacement boiler

Verified Review

Very good, no complaints, very impressed with service and workmanship

Location: Kidlington
Reviewed in: March 2022
4.75

Install a replacement shower tray and enclosure.

Verified Review

We purchased the installation of a replacement shower tray and enclosure. We are particularly unhappy about the installation because it is installed in an unsatisfactory manner. There were many issues after installation and not all have been resolved despite numerous attempts at resolution. It is really disappointing as we paid a lot of money for this work. We would not recommend this Company.

Location: OX11
Reviewed in: February 2022
9

Annual boiler service

Excellent service with friendly and helpful staff. The engineer worked carefully and left things clean and tidy. Highly recommended, and we will be using them again.

Location: OX2
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Warm air heating plant plus water heater

Good job plus check on gas tightness and gas pressures

Location: OX12
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Prompt, efficient installation; no mess, courteous installer.

Location: OX2
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

Fitting new shower room

Verified Review

I have been delighted by every aspect of A1 Services' work. The service was very quick. I received the quote on 21 January and the work was completed on 1 March. (At the time I was told by a national DIY chain that they could not fit me in until next November!) The fitters did an excellent job, and were very helpful through a couple of minor problems. They were clean and tidy, and considerate when the water had to be turned off. I would happily recommend them to anyone

Location: OX11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repair boiler to stop water dripping

Verified Review

The engineer arrived very promptly. He worked efficiently. Friendly and polite and tidied up afterwards. Invoice simple to pay online

Location: OX2
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

Replace old one system pipework with a two-pipe system and replace old radiators.

Verified Review

Started on time, and Chris the heating engineer was polite, courteous and helpful throughout. The job was completed on time, and so far happy with the result! The heating system is much improved.

Location: OX11
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fixing a leaking toilet

Verified Review

From booking to the plumber coming and doing the repair, it has been really easy - thank you.

Location: OX14
Reviewed in: August 2021