Customer Reviews (470)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moving house

Verified Review

I can’t recommend these guys enough! They took so much stress off moving house and were so professional during the move. I’d highly suggest using A2B for any house move.

Location: DH8
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Full house move

Verified Review

Really impressed with how quickly and carefully these guys have worked. A job extremely well done and would highly recommend.

Location: DH8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Removal to northern Scotland

Verified Review

This was a long distance removal that was completed to plan and on time, excellent service from exceptionally polite and helpful guys. I would thoroughly recommend A2B Transit.

Location: DH8
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Moving small amount furniture from house to in-laws Moving settees within house

Verified Review

Can't recommend this company enough. They wrapped and protected the furniture perfectly, turned up on time, kept us informed throughout. Lovely manners and so helpful. Really good communication. Would most definitely use again and I have just recommended them to a friend!

Location: NE7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

House clearance and move

Verified Review

Excellent service and extremely competitive price. The lads who carried out the work were quick, friendly and very careful. Couldn’t have asked for more. Thoroughly recommend.

Location: DH8
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Moving home

Verified Review

Arrived on time, worked really hard all day nothing was a problem. Would highly recommend this company

Location: DH8
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Moving house

Verified Review

Adrian and all of his team were absolutely amazing from start to finish. They dismantled our furniture and built it in our new home. They worked extremely hard all day going over and above. I would recommend this removal company to anyone. Adrian made the whole process including booking the removal super easy considering we had to change the date a few times. Thanks again A2b super service!

Location: DH8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

House removal

Verified Review

The service provided was excellent. The two guys, Lee and Stuart, who undertook the removal to my new property were brilliant, they were very helpful and the work was carried out quickly and efficiently. Nothing was a problem for them. Thank you. I would certainly recommend this company for anyone's removal needs.

Location: NE16
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

House move / removals

Verified Review

From initial enquiry to actual moving date, A2B were excellent. Punctual, professional and friendly. I highly recommend A2B and will definitely be using them again.

Location: DH8
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

House Move

Verified Review

Excellent job done by Adrian and his team. They did the job at short notice and made sure we were in for Christmas by working overtime . The house move went smoothly and was very well organised . I would have no hesitation in recommending them .

Location: DH8
Reviewed in: February 2022