Customer Reviews (47)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Air conditioning unit fitted

Verified Review

Highly recommend this company. Lovely guys. Very professional and clean and tidy.

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

2nd air conditioning system

Verified Review

After having an air conditioning unit in our bedroom last year we called Dan at A3 to discuss installing a unit in our lounge. Dan attended our house and provuded a clear quote with all the correct calculations to efficiently install the unit. Cue to a couple of weels later and , with the minimum of fuss, we have a modern, sleek unit in our lounge ready for the increasingly uncomfortable hot days and also the same unit provides energy efficient heating if needed. Thrilled with the workmanship, customer service and aftercare from A3. Have already recommended to friends and family. 10/10

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fitting split system - 2 internal units and external condenser in terraced house

Verified Review

Connor and his team were fantastic. He came and gave a straightforward assessment of what was needed and provided us with different pricing options. The fitting team were prompt, friendly and the work carried out was clinically clean and tidy. They clearly take a lot of pride in doing an excellent job and keeping the piping and cables neat and tidy. Really impressed and would definitely recommend them!

Location: W12
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Installing Fujitsu A/C's on my house second floor, in a bedroom and lounge area with low ceilings.

Verified Review

The team fitted wall units in both rooms. Having agreed to try and finish the work in one day they sent a team of 5 and were successful. They worked hard all day and did a great job; including tidying up after themselves. I am a very satisfied customer.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

To supply and install air conditioning units throughout our home.

Verified Review

If you are currently looking to install air conditioning in your home and don’t know who to trust - look no further than A3 Cooling. Fabulous, Professional service from start to finish. 10/10

Location: W4
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Installing 3 AC units

Verified Review

Conor and his team were absolutely fantastic. We were a little worried it may be hard to install AC in our home as lots of the exterior is made up of glass but Conor knew exactly how to achieve what we wanted and we couldn’t be happier with our 3 units. Our small children have been sleeping amazingly well as on warm evenings we pop the AC on from the convenience of our mobile phones and their rooms are cool within minutes. I wish we’d done it sooner! An incredibly professional team and lovely guys to both myself and my small children and who were at home on day of installation!

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Installation of air conditioning

Verified Review

Fantastic friendly and professional service from start to finish! All options were explained to me very clearly during the initial visit with Dan and Connor. What I was most impressed with was their honesty and integrity. There were a number of options available to me; however rather than push the most expensive option, they made sure I opted for the best option to suit my needs (which actually ended up saving me money!). The fitters were both incredibly courteous and friendly. I have no hesitation recommending A3 Cooling, and would happily use them again.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

To install split ac units in all the bedrooms

Verified Review

Dan and his team were punctual, efficient and worked to an extremely high standard. They listened to our requirements, and advised with their wealth of knowledge, to help us make the best decision for our set up. They caused very little disruption, and they were incredibly clean and tidy. Nothing was too much trouble, even when asked they were asked to change something that had already been done. They were friendly and polite, and a pleasure to have working in our house. Would highly recommend their services!

Location: RH5
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Installation of two air con units

Verified Review

Brilliant job. Dan was first to reply to a number of quotes I requested. Came round quickly and due to a last minute cancellation was able to fit me in at short notice. In and out in a day. Brilliant work, the guys were all great and a total pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks very much!

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Installation of Split Air Condition Unit in Extension

Verified Review

I had a air conditioning system installed in our new extension by Conor and his team. From contacting Conor to installation was quick. The installation itself was done to a high standard. Working in a newly completed extension, Conor ensure that no damage was done, sheeting up and taking care not to make any more mess than necessary and tidying up to leave the site clean and tidy. Very happy with the installed unit which is working perfectly and knowing I can call Conor at any time were there to be any issues.

Location: KT9
Reviewed in: June 2021