Customer Reviews (185)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Roof fixed

Verified Review

Great work very tidy and honest

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Complete new tiled roof to Victorian property in Southsea.

Verified Review

Excellent. Top draw very friendly guys informed all the way of any issues, delays, start times etc, given all options and advice on what was best in the long run, full photos supplied of roof pre replacement and after, all work guaranteed and guarantee issued, all rubbish cleared scaffolding removed on time and when they said it would be highly recommended would contact then immediately if I need anything the future and/or recommend them to friends and family, late review as was waiting for some bad weather before I could confirm workmanship is top draw.

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

New garage roof.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work. Excellent workmanship and always very neat and tidy.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: February 2016
10

Flat roof

Verified Review

Removed damaged flat roof and replaced with new.

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: February 2016
10

Small roof at back of my property.

Verified Review

Use them all the time. Very hard to get hold of sometimes because they are busy but good when they came.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: December 2015
10

Sorted the cladding on the front of my house to stop the water getting in when it rains.

Verified Review

Reliable and experienced.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

New roof.

Verified Review

Rich Rob and team did a 1st class job to a very high standard ,friendly ,punctual, quick and tidy. Highly recommended, would have them again.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Roof on garage and front porch

No comments given.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: February 2016
10

Large shed / chalet, new ply Stirling and felt.

Verified Review

Turned up on time, two great guys, job looks fantastic, reduced bill for finishing early - very polite and tidy.

Location: Widley
Reviewed in: December 2015
10

Small roof at back of my property.

Verified Review

Use them all the time, very hard to get hold of sometimes because they are busy but good when they come.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: December 2015