Customer Reviews (1130)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleared blocked drains

Verified Review

Very efficient, came the same day and unblocked our drains swiftly. Price was reasonable and payment was easy with card machine. Would recommend!

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To remove the hot water cylinder and fit a new one

Verified Review

I am a heating engineer but unwell so I chose A&B Plumbing and drainage They did a good job because the cylinder was in a very tight area Just getting access was a job. They were clean,tidy and polite I would definitely recommend this company to others

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Unblocking a drain by means of jet washing and investigating if further issues in drains with camera

Verified Review

They came out within a couple of hours and were very thorough and polite. They returned a couple of days later to investigate with a camera and again very prompt and polite

Location: KT21
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Emergency after pipe disconnected with water pouring into the airing cupboard

Verified Review

First class. Andy from A and B Drainage came out at short notice and repaired the defect. He also tested our central heating system which was not working properly, giving us a clear and definitive assessment of the problem. I would recommend this company without any qualification.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Unblocking an external drain

Verified Review

Drain was completely unblocked. Friendly, efficient service.

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

To fit a Aquabion water conditioner.

Verified Review

Excellent job! Recommend A and B very highly! Turned up on the day/time as agreed. Excellent workmanship. Very neat installation. No mess. Extremely polite and a great price. The water conditioner installed was recommended by A and B, the results are exactly as the manufacturer and A and B stated. Really pleased. Won’t hesitate, in future, to call A and B for all plumbing work in future.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clearing a persistent blockage between the kitchen sinks and the main drain.

Verified Review

I've used this firm for 3 jobs and they are my go-to people for anything drain related. My kitchen sinks drain into a long 5 metre run of pipe before going into the main drain. It blocked recently and I tried to clear it several times myself and failed. I have cover with British Gas so I got them to send out Dynarod, who had 2 goes at clearing it. One lasted a day. The next a couple of weeks. Having had A&B do good work in the past we then called them out. They spent enough time and effort to properly clear the drain from both ends and it is now running well. I should have called them first!

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

CCTV sewer inspection

Verified Review

Very friendly, arrived on time and carried out the inspection quickly and efficiently. Issue identified and recommended contacting the water board in order to save myself money, which was very much appreciated. Highly recommended.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Installed radiator

Verified Review

Very satisfactory. Got on with the job and finished promptly.

Location: New Malden
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Fit a pressure reducing valve to adjust water pressure to sort out a problem with the shower.

Verified Review

Came round to assess the work; gave me a price; arranged a visit to carry out the work. All done on time, cleanly and efficiently. Good workers who are pleasant to have around the house.

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: April 2022