Customer Reviews (509)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Combi boiler service

Verified Review

Swift, clean and tidy workmanship

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replace boiler and new radiators throughout.

Verified Review

Reliable and trustworthy,Alan replaced our central heating system. Tidy and first class workmanship.We are now enjoying a cosy bungalow on these colder days.

Location: BH25
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

CH Boiler Service

Verified Review

Andy has installed our boiler and serviced it for several years. He always keeps his appointments which is so re-assuring. He is most efficient, friendly, and anxious to please. Such a refreshing change these days.! Cannot praise him too highly.

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Prompt quote, neat and tidy work and happy to explain and 'go the extra mile'. First class service.

Location: BH8
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Installed new boiler system. Fit new radiators throughout. Connect washing machine and dishwasher.

Verified Review

Andy worked very hard to install my new Valiant boiler for me and relocated it to the loft. He installed all new radiators throughout my house as well as doing the first fix plumbing in my new bathroom. He also fitted a downstairs toilet and basin and connected my washing machine and dishwasher for me. He was very polite, friendly and professional. He was very attentive and laid down sheeting on my new carpet ahead of walking in. He was very clean and was sure to tidy up after he finished. I would highly recommend him.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fit 6 new radiators.

Verified Review

Great job done fitting the 6 new rads upstairs, they look very smart. Andy and Jason arrived on time and we’re very tidy that we didn’t need to do anything once the left.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Annual Service on 2 x Boilers. Cleaned heat exchangers and replaced seals.

Verified Review

Efficient, tidy and clean. Lets you know exactly what he is doing and what is required. Would highly recommend.

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacement Boiler

Verified Review

Excellent job replacing our central heating boiler - tidy and efficient throughout - would definitely recommend.

Location: BH6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Repair and replace sink waste system

Verified Review

Excellent service, clean, efficient and friendly. Very happy to recommend.

Location: BH25
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Service gas boiler and fire

Verified Review

We would highly recommend Mr . Armstrong . His work is carried out to the highest standard and he is efficient ,polite and friendly .

Location: BH25
Reviewed in: July 2021