Customer Reviews (517)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler repair as we were without heating and hot water

Verified Review

Andy very kindly came out to us at short notice as our boiler had broken and we did not have any heating nor hot water. The issues were a loose connection on PCB, stuck fan and a broken valve head which Andy replaced. He was really helpful and polite and gave us heating and hot water again and we are extremely grateful!

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Gas Safety Check and Certification

Verified Review

Ist class contractor.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Installing a new central heating boiler in a different situation than the one previously.

Verified Review

Andy was very obliging in coming to our aid so quickly even though it meant shifting work to suit. He worked incredibly hard on what was a tricky job and we would have no hesitation in recommending him. Five stars Andy and thank you.

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replacing heating pump

Verified Review

Brilliant job arrived on the same day as job was posted replaced pump very pleased with the service well recommened

Location: BH25
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Combi boiler service

Verified Review

Swift, clean and tidy workmanship

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replace broken radiator valve, draw down and refill radiator; (also oiled squeaky toilet seat foc).

Verified Review

Excellent service on all counts - efficiency, tidiness, willingness, friendliness. Reasonable price.

Location: BH25
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Boiler service and pipework repair

Verified Review

Always a reliable and efficient service from Andy

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replace boiler, radiator installation and other alterations.

Verified Review

Andy and Jamie worked hard for three days to do all of the things we needed them to do. They kept everything as tidy as they could, bearing in mind what was needed, and Andy was very good at explaining everything to us. The cost needed to rise from the original quote, but only for very acceptable reasons.

Location: BH25
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Urgent replacement of gas valve

Andy made a special effort to fix the boiler very quickly before the weekend and ordered the part required very late in the day after getting confirmation from me to get it done. He installed it the following day. It was during a very cold snap so his quick efforts were much appreciated.

Location: BH25
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fit 6 new radiators.

Verified Review

Great job done fitting the 6 new rads upstairs, they look very smart. Andy and Jason arrived on time and we’re very tidy that we didn’t need to do anything once the left.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: November 2021