Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced Hot water Tank and associated pipework and valves

They replaced the hot water tank, all assorted pipework and valves for the central heating and hot water systems. The 2 man team worked throughout the day and late into the evening to complete all the work and to fully test all the functions of the system. They were extremely efficient and professional and corrected all the many faults which had been left on the system. I was very pleased with all their work and the fact they would not leave until everything had been fully tested and checked. I would recommend them to all friends and colleagues.

Horsham, September 2020
10

Toilet leak

Verified Review

Very professional and polite. Would highly recommend.

Haywards heath, July 2020
10

Strip out and refit main bathroom

Verified Review

This is the second bathroom Ash has refurbished for us, and we would happily recommend him. His work is of the highest standard and nothing is too much trouble. We now have two beautiful bathrooms, and we would not hesitate to use Ash again for this type of project.

Redhill, June 2020
10

Fixed a leak

Verified Review

Efficient and friendly

Reigate, May 2020
9.75

Leaking toilet, shower and radiator valve

Verified Review

Ash is very approachable and charges a very fair rate. All jobs completed well bearing in mind he had to take additional time to source appropriate parts. Trust is so important and I fully trust Ash to do a good job.

Tadworth, April 2020
10

Ash installed a new central heating system as well as all work needed to complete a bathroom and kitchen

Verified Review

Ash knows his trade inside out. He's punctual, polite and his work is immaculate, The job is always left spotless and nothing is ever a problem. I now won't look any further than him when I need a plumber.

Tadworth, August 2020
10

Fix leaking bath drain

Verified Review

Ash responded quickly to my call, fitting me in between jobs the following day. Excellent service!

Reigate, July 2020
10

Toilet flush

Verified Review

Brilliant, knowledgeable man

Tadworth, June 2020
10

Fitting a Bath mixer tap to a very old system

Verified Review

Ash was extremely helpful and friendly and professional observing strictly social distancing and adhering totally to the government guidelines. He also completed additional work and we intend to use him for any future work including servicing the central heating system. I would thoroughly recommend him.

Tadworth, May 2020
10

Fitting a shower pump- requiring plumbing and electical connections

Verified Review

Everything was completed in a fast and efficient manner both electical and plumbing

Horsham, March 2020