Customer Reviews (141)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Flat Roof replacement

Verified Review

I hired Andy to replace an old flat roof over my ground floor bathroom (circa 6 sq. M). He arrived punctually in the morning with his teammate and worked efficiently until the job was done. The new felt roof looks great. Both were very friendly and the quote was fair. I will call Andy again if I have more roof jobs.

Location: SE15
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacing old garage roof with felt roof

Verified Review

Andy was professional from start to finish. Punctual, polite, professional - job done on time and on budget with everything left clean and tidy. Would highly recommend AKC Roofing

Location: SW2
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Repairing a leak in the roof

Verified Review

Andy is excellent at his job and is really personable to make sure that you feel satisfied with the repair he is carrying out. I've used him a few times and have referred him to others due to this nature and his trustworthiness. Prior to this I would call out numerous of roofers to get multiple quotes.

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Brand new pitched roof installed with velux windows

Verified Review

Great company from start to finish, Andrew and his team have done a fantastic job on our roof and we can’t thank him enough for all his hard work! Super friendly, reliable and an all round pleasure to work alongside.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New flat roof

Verified Review

Great service from the very start. Really happy with how the job went, replacing our old asbestos roof with a new felt roof which looks great. Andy was a pleasure to deal with.

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repairs and Re-felting Flat Roof - Loft Conversion

Verified Review

Planned to use AKC a while ago but pandemic caused us delays to starting but the weather got the better of us and roof leaked. Andy was great to come round at short notice to stop any further damage. He then came back to completely replace and re-felt the roof. Polite and easy to work with, very responsive and a very professional looking job. Thoroughly recommend for this kind of job.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.25

Flat Roof replacement

Verified Review

Andy and his team very professional service , he explained in detail each step of the progress and the material that he used and answered every question was very friendly he very reliable and got the job done in the time estimated. Very happy with the work that him and his team done and also cleaned up and removed all the rubbish.

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Great service

Verified Review

Very professional and efficient, extremely helpful and trustworthy. Very transparent with cost and reasonable prices.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacing Roof

Verified Review

Andy was very helpful, finish eas great. He kept me upto date throughout the project.

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacing 6 roof tiles

Verified Review

Great job again by Andy and his team. Replaced 6 tiles from my ground floor extension roof that a window cleaner had broken. Great quality work, good commuication and very fair pricing. Highly recommended!

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: April 2021