Customer Reviews (473)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced aerial

Verified Review

Very pleased with work done,turned up promptley,friendly lads,very happy with price ,TV working great.Would definatley recommend this company.Many thanks.

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replace TV aerial

Verified Review

Very quick response even after storm arwen. Spot on service. Would highly recommend this company.

Location: SR5
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replace aerial

Verified Review

Prompt efficient service. Fitted me in at short notice at a very busy time.

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Repair to a damaged aerial.

Verified Review

I rang the lads Saturday night after a storm damaged my elderly granddads aerial. They were out first thing sundry morning (in the snow) to fix the problem. Very professional and fairly priced. I would 100% recommend.

Location: SR7
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fit a complete new Ariel on the roof then cable into the bedroom

Verified Review

Couldn’t recommend this firm enough. Phoned Jason 25th he came out the 26th had the job done in 20 minutes. Fast efficient and does a very tidy job even offered to hoover where he drilled. Excellent service 100% recommend his company

Location: SR3
Reviewed in: November 2021
9

Replace failed aerial blown down in the wind

Verified Review

Fast friendly and a really good service.

Location: NE36
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replaced TV aerial.

Verified Review

Our TV aerial had been damaged by the recent storm. I phoned Aline Aerials and they came the same day to fix it.I am really happy with their work. Very polite and friendly service. I can certainly recommend them.

Location: SR3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Re-align Sky dish after it moved during a recent storm.

Verified Review

Very happy with the work, completed by people who knew what they were doing. Excellent job.

Location: SR3
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Satellite signal issue

Verified Review

Excellent response time and fixed the issue swiftly .

Location: SR3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replace old aerial and coax and supply to upstairs and downstairs

Verified Review

Fantastic response time from Jason and Wayne to upgrade freeview to my living room and sons bedroom. Friendly service, completed quickly and efficiently. Excellent price as well.

Location: SR3
Reviewed in: November 2021