Customer Reviews (44)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaned Driveway

Verified Review

Excellent service from A Line, job carried out to a high standard, the drive looks like new, I am really pleased with it. Staff are friendly, professional and completed the job quickly. I will definitely be having them back, I wouldn’t use anyone else now.

Location: SR3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clean back garden flagstones

Verified Review

Superb from start to finish. Jason and his team came promptly as advised. The work was carried out professionally and the flagstones look like new again. Would definitely recommend and will certainly use again when the front flagstones need cleaning.

Location: SR3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Drive cleaned

Excellent drive is immaculate

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Cleaned patio area and block paving

Absolutely fantastic job very professional and reliable lads

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Cleaning and resealing back and front paving

Verified Review

Did a really good job cleaning the back garden paving and front drive it was full of moss and looked very untidy they also resealed the concrete and it looks really good now. Nice pleasant people and very happy with the results

Location: SR2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Cleaned patio and roof

Verified Review

Very good job front start to finish

Location: SR3
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Driveway cleaned

Verified Review

A good job done, satisfied with results.

Location: SR7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removed the moss from the roof and cleaned my patio.

Verified Review

Well chuffed with the work done and would highly recommend these services and use them again in a heartbeat

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Clean gutters and roof

Verified Review

A thorough job, well done.

Location: DH7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Pressure cleaning block paved drive

Verified Review

A first class job! The company carried out this job efficiently and quickly. I am very pleased with the result - the drive looks like new. Aslo the tradesmen who carried out the work were friendly and pleasant people. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: February 2022