Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New outside lights and camera

Andrew and Steve did a great job. It wasn't an easy job to do getting power into my back garden to fit new garden lights and a security camera. I'm really happy with the quality and standard of the work. They were extremely professional and friendly and got the job done quickly and on time.

Reading, November 2020
10

New outdoor double socket

Verified Review

Andrew was very good with communication about time of arrival, Was great at explaining some technical terms, Fitted the double outdoor weatherproof socket, I’d happily book him again.

Didcot, August 2020
10

Emergency weekend electrical

Verified Review

Very lovely guy, and came to our rescue! Could not recommend enough.

Reading, July 2020
10

Outside socket. Oven hood.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Wantage, June 2020
9.75

Kitchen and bathroom light fittings repaired

Verified Review

Small job but Andrew diagnosed the faults and completed the repairs promptly and well. He's always friendly and easy to talk with. Recommended.

Reading, February 2020
10

Sockets and switches moved and replaced

Verified Review

Proved to be more fiddly than expected as he had to deal with hollow bricks but work all done

Reading, August 2020
10

Fitting New Cooker

Verified Review

This guy Andrew is a top fella, he's fair, he doesnt alter agreement or price afterwards like some others. No nonsense installation and ill be having him back for 4-5 more electrical related jobs in near future.

Reading, July 2020
10

Fitted outside light fittings and cable

Verified Review

Andrew arrived on time and completed the work exactly as we requested. He is pleasant and helpful.

Tadley, July 2020
10

Finding fault that caused power failure

Verified Review

Andrew came out on a Saturday and found the fault quickly. He was very well prepared for the current Covid situation. We’d have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone needing an electrician.

Reading, May 2020
10

To replace an electrical wall socket

An Electrical wall socket was broken, so we contacted Andrew, He is fully qualified and fulfills all of the insurance criteria for our 'Buy to Let' insurance. He was quite happy to do the work, and carried it out quickly and efficiently. He arrived exactly at the agreed time, and his charge was very reasonable.

Tadley, January 2020