Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace oven element - Zanussi

Very professional, friendly, covid safe proceedures followed, respectful of our property and highly recomended

Customer in Ilford August 2020
10

New cooker element fitted

Verified Review

Service was excellent from 1st phone call to visit for repair work , price was very competitive and the guy was great. Thank you would definitely use again.

Customer in Abbots Langley August 2020
10

Repaired oven clock on oven.

Verified Review

Excellent service, prompt, efficient and courteous.

Customer in Much Hadham July 2020
9.75

Washing machine door seal replaced

Verified Review

Very efficient and friendly. Explained prior to appointment that PPE would be worn for safety due to Covid guidelines. Tidy and also took away old part.

Customer in Waltham Cross July 2020
10

Fan oven heating element

Verified Review

Job well done

Customer in London July 2020
10

Replacement element in fan oven

Verified Review

Paul turned up at the agreed time, quickly assessed the issue and resolved and fixed it - then checked it was all working properly. Paul also advised that my appliance was good quality and advised that whilst the fan was slightly noisy this was due to age but still in excellent working order and nothing to be worried about. His work also came with 1 years warranty

Customer in Waltham Abbey August 2020
10

Replacement of faulty oven heating element.

Verified Review

Paul turned up when he said he would, with the correct part for the job. The work was done in very short order and he was cleared away and gone without fuss. Price was reasonable and exactly what he said it would be.

Customer in Waltham Cross August 2020
9.75

Repair to washing machine

Verified Review

Paul was incredibly courteous and was able to call by to look at my Bosch washing machine the same afternoon I contacted him. He diagnosed a hole in a hose (there was water on the kitchen floor whilst it was filling) and recommended where I could purchase a new one as it would be quicker than him ordering it. He kept in touch as to the delivery time and fitted it 3 hours after its arrival here. Highly satisfied with the whole job.

Customer in Loughton July 2020
10

Repair to Bosche dishwasher

Verified Review

Phoned Paul at APM as I had a problem with my dishwasher. He had nobody immediately available for dishwasher repair but advised me what to do to rectify the fault over the phone. Followed his advice and problem sorted NO CHARGE!! Rare in this day and age and I am very impressed. Based on this I would 100% recommend them. Really appreciated Paul.

Customer in Stansted July 2020
10

Replacing element in Beko fan oven.

Verified Review

Arrived at the time stated. Had shoe coverings and rubber gloves. Excellent service. Very quick, gave quote and replaced element same day. Excellent.

Customer in Waltham Cross July 2020