Customer Reviews (157)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Windows, Composite Door and Bi Folds

Verified Review

After getting around 10 quotes for new windows and doors, we decided to go with ATC Plastics due to the straight up measuring, quick quote back and no rubbish sales patter! Which I did find with many companies that I called out. Gary’s quote was exactly what we were wanting to pay so went ahead with the work. Gary and Ryan were brilliant, we are so happy with everything and absolutely love our new Bi folding doors ready for the summer! Top job! Highly recommend this company. Thanks again ??

Location: SR7
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Replacement upvc windows and composite doors

Verified Review

Lovely job done, promptly and courteously, good communications. Gary came personally to measure and advise on window/door type suitable for the house. Quoted promptly, advised time scale and was reliable

Location: TS29
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Windows and french door

Verified Review

Second time ive used them on 2 different properties. Excellent service on both. Cheers

Location: TS21
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Bay Window 3 pane

Verified Review

Simply excellent. Gary installed a bay window in my mams bungalow. All the initial consolation and quote process was done remotely as my mam lives in Teesside and I live in Lincolnshire. Communication was excellent and Gary filled me with reassurance especially as my mam lives on her own. During fitting day he was on time with a meticulous approach and took great care and respect to minimise the mess, cleaning throughout and taking the old window away. The window was fitted swiftly. The price quoted was very competitive and the UPVC quality was superb. An excellent service from start to finish.

Location: TS19
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

French door cut out

Verified Review

I’m over the moon with my new doors. The work was carried out to a high standard and was done very quickly, with minimal mess. They cleaned up after themselves and left the doors looking spotless. I would recommend this company and will definitely use them again. Thank you

Location: TS29
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Bi fold doors and kitchen window

Verified Review

Awesome service and professional tradesmen, very happy with our new bi folds. Tidied as they worked and left no mess at all. Will be using again for more window replacement when required

Location: TS29
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacement of all windows and doors

Verified Review

Would highly recommend this company good friendly service absolutely love our new windows and doors. Thanks again ??

Location: TS28
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New windows, doors, porch

Verified Review

Fantastic job by these guys, very pleased with the outcome and everything done to such a high standard and cleaned up afterwards. I understand why they’ve received such high ratings in the past and I would fully recommend to anybody going forward! Best quote we were given and everything done efficiently

Location: SR7
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New conservatory roof

Verified Review

Excellent job done by Gary and his team - absolutely no fuss whatsoever, kept in touch from start to finish and left the room spotless when finished! We’re over the moon with the end result and would recommend to anyone (in fact we’ve already done so!) Thanks again Gary :)

Location: DH4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Windows and doors

Verified Review

What an amazing job from start to finish! Gary came out and quoted us £2000 cheaper than the next best quote! Arranged time and date, work was carried out without any hassle, gary and ryan very polite and very clean even hoovered up after the finished, the job was finished to a top spec and has transformed our house! Could not recommend highly enough! If you are looking for windows and doors look no further

Location: TS29
Reviewed in: June 2021