Customer Reviews (97)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

New doors and window

Verified Review

They were very professional and we are very pleased with the work, we will get them back when we do the rest of the windows

Location: Wigan
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Replacing failed double glazing windows

Verified Review

Excellent service. Work completed quickly and carefully. Workmen polite and helpful.

Location: WN6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Two new windows, outside black, inside white.

Verified Review

Very nice windows, well fitted. Any damage on removal of the old windows was repaired. Took longer to make than I imagined but the quality is superb and I've never bought windows before so I can't really judge. Would definitely use again.

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New front door supplied and fitted

Verified Review

Extremely helpful, very happy with work carried out .

Location: Warrington
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Bi-folding doors

Had some bi-folding doors fitted on my new extension. Very happy with the price and quality. Looking for a new front door next year so will be in touch, many thanks.

Location: M46
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement window

Verified Review

Needed a window replacing urgently as ours had been broken, they were the only company that responded quickly, and turned the job round in quick time for us, great job carried out, really polite lads, left a tidy job.

Location: WN5
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

To fit a new front door and new french doors

Verified Review

From the moment I rang ro ask for a quote I cannot find fault with anything. They are very reliable, reasonable, polite, hard working and they cleaned up after themselves and keot me updated on my order. The doors bave been fitted well and I am very happy with them. I will definitely use again and recommend.

Location: WN2
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

New kitchen window

Verified Review

Very helpful. Arrived bang on time. Very courteous

Location: Bolton
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New Garden French door

Verified Review

The work began on time, the bricks were taken out and the French door was fitted. The door works perfectly and I have since ordered a new front door. Trustworthy and reliable

Location: Wigan
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Windows, doors,bi-fold doors

Really good company to deal with, fitters were polite and kept away to keep covid safe.Great job

Location: M26
Reviewed in: February 2021