Customer Reviews (107)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Replacement door

Verified Review

Excellent job by experienced craftsman. Left the porch etc very clean. Would certainly recommend this company.

Location: WN4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacement front door

Verified Review

Excellent job. No mess. Very neat work

Location: WN6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacement windows

Verified Review

Good price, quality work and nice to deal with. We've used them twice now and would recommend

Location: WN4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Conservatory repairs

Verified Review

Mum was really pleased with the repairs to her conservatory. Friendly service and excellent value.

Location: WN2
Reviewed in: July 2021
8.5

New Front Door Fitted

Door arrived 2-3 weeks later than expected and was not to the exact specification we ordered but the two lads who came to fit it were both very polite and did a great job. Inside of the house was left immaculate but a bit of debris and a couple of screws outside which wasn't a big deal. Would happily recommend.

Location: Bolton
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacement Door and Window Frames

Verified Review

I had a new front door and frame replaced plus a new front window, the quality of the materials used was of a high standard. The workmanship was of a high standard and the 2 fitters John and Ken were polite and efficient when the job was finished my house was left clean and tidy, I would highly recommend A&P Windows. Jim Rogerson.

Location: WN2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fit a cat flap into a new double glazed unit in a french door.

Verified Review

Waited a little longer for the glass but this is beyond A&P's control as the glass was not delivered in the time frame. They have done a very good job and I wont hesitate in recommending them to others for this kind of specialist work. They clearly knew what they were talking about when they explained what needed to be done, even bringing the cat flap to show me when they came to measure. Great company to deal with.

Location: WA3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacing patio door double glazed unit.

Verified Review

The broken double glazed unit was removed and replaced and all the glass was swept up and taken away. A quick professional job done with the minimum of mess.

Location: WN2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replace bathroom window

Verified Review

Very friendly quick and very efficient workmen clean and tidy an excellent job completed !

Location: WN2
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.25

New doors and window

Verified Review

They were very professional and we are very pleased with the work, we will get them back when we do the rest of the windows

Location: Wigan
Reviewed in: May 2021