Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

2 bedroom carpets cleaned

Verified Review

Prompt and efficient. Good job done.

Newcastle upon Tyne, August 2020
10

Living room carpet and 2 sofas cleaned.

Verified Review

I was pleasantly surprised that when I initially contacted Kevin he was able to fit us in at shortish notice. Kevin arrived early, assessed the job and got started immediately. He was friendly, courteous and efficient. Our carpet and sofas have been left looking and smelling clean, fresh and renewed. Kevin also gave us some useful professional advice regarding treatment of stains. He clearly takes pride in his work. We would not hesitate to recommend him.

Newcastle upon Tyne, June 2019
10

Sitting room carpet.

Verified Review

Great job done promptly. Lovely scent instead of previous owner’s dog scent.

Newcastle upon Tyne, December 2018
10

Living Room carpet clean

Verified Review

Exceeded my expectations. I would certainly recommend ab homeclean.

Newcastle upon Tyne, September 2018
10

Not specified by customer.

Brilliant. Prompt, very well mannered. This man was very prompt, did his job brilliantly. Very happy with his attitude.

Newcastle upon Tyne, August 2018
10

Carpets +sofa and chairs cleaned

Verified Review

This firm is one I would recommend very much .Kevin arrived on time and explained what he was going to do . I found him very helpful and he gave advice about looking after carpets .We are very pleased with results and will be using him in the future. He was a very clean and tidy worker.

Gateshead, November 2019
10

Lounge, stairs, landing and library carpets cleaned.

Verified Review

Immediate response to enquiry, arrived on time and did the job thoroughly and efficiently. Highly recommended and so refreshing to come across a tradesman who was so professional and reliable, thank you.

Newcastle upon Tyne, May 2019
10

Carpets and Sofa Clean

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic job . Very professional Would highly recommend

Newcastle upon Tyne, December 2018
10

Restore and clean carpets

Professional, efficient and thorough carpet cleaning service. Highly recommended, would definitely use again

Newcastle upon Tyne, August 2018
10

Carpet and 3 piece suite cleaned.

No comments given.

Newcastle upon Tyne, May 2018