Customer Reviews (164)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Stairs, Landing and Two Bedroom Carpets

Verified Review

Kevin provided an quick, efficient and friendly service with an excellent result to complete recent redecoration. Thoroughly recommended.

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Cleaning of three piece suite

Verified Review

Kevin was great from start to finish! Prompt in arriving, only needed some hot water and after a little chat, got to work. There was no mess or condensation, and my suite looks like new. Four hours later it is still a bit damp, but I am happy with that as it shows it has been properly cleaned and will soon be dry enough to sit on. Great value for money at £95! Couldn't have asked for more. Highly recommended.

Location: NE13
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Carpet and sofa clean following red wine accident

Verified Review

Excellent service at short notice with a smile. He cleaned our downstairs carpet and sofa unit from a red-wine-related accident. He came out the day after I called, arrived early and ready to work and did an excellent job. The final price was very reasonable and at the bottom end of the quoted budget. Not only that but he's a very friendly guy too, having a quick chat after the work was done. Not often I give 10/10 but this service genuinely was. Thanks Kevin!

Location: NE6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Carpets cleaned

Verified Review

Very punctual, professional and results exceeded my expectations

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Cleaned stairs and living room carpet

Verified Review

Very friendly, very efficient and did a good job

Location: Wallsend
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Carpet in the living room needed a deep clean!

Verified Review

I contacted Kevin to sort out my living room carpet which was in dire need of attention due to toddler wear and tear and several red wine ‘accidents’! All I can say is “wow!” My living room carpet looks and smells brand spanking new! I have used Ab Homekleen since we moved into our home and will continue to use the company because they are fabulously reliable and very competitively priced. A pleasure to deal with! Thank you Kevin! X

Location: NE21
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Cleaning living room carp6

Verified Review

Great guy, very friendly. Man of his word and offers very affordable prices for good work. Did a great job and very knowledgeable about his job. Highly recommended.

Location: NE7
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Carpet cleaning in a one-bedroom flat

Verified Review

Arrived on time, friendly, carried out the work quickly. Managed to get rid of some difficult stains! I would highly recommend.

Location: NE6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Carpets

Verified Review

Very good

Location: NE9
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Cleaning of 3 carpet areas

Very good result for a reasonable price - I would recommend Kevin.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: March 2021