Customer Reviews (160)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing Gas Central Heating boiler

Verified Review

Received quotation and decided on a date for the change over. Alan and his work colleague arrived on time, and completed the changeover over a 2 day period. Everything went as planned, and was kept tidy. There was an issue with the timer/thermostat control, but this was resolved without any further problems .

Location: B60
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Bathroom Refurbishment

Verified Review

Whould recommend good quality work clean tidy Finnish reliable

Location: B29
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Repaired toilet flushing mechansim

Came in the afternoon, had to go and get replacement parts, did a very good job at a very reasonable price

Location: Bromsgrove
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Installation of combi boiler and power flush water filter fitted

I will recommend this company. Punctual efficient and tidy excellent price.

Location: Bromsgrove
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Bath taken out, quadrant shower installed and vanity style wash basin and toilet installed

I would recommend this company as an excellent job has been done in my bathroom. Couldn't fault anything from start to finish

Location: Droitwich
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Toilet cistern

Verified Review

Arrived on time, assessed the problem in a professional and knowledgeable manner Collected part for job and fitted. All in all a great experience, would recommend.

Location: WR9
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New central heating boiler. Replace a radiator and fit new pipework and a radiator into the loft

Verified Review

The work was carried out very professionally. Alan and Gary were efficient workers and polite and courteous. When they had finished the house was left very clean and tidy and all waste was gathered up. We would have them back without hesitation

Location: Bromsgrove
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fitting a new boiler

Verified Review

Very helpful. Tried to sort out old boiler which did work for a while. I then decided to have a new boiler and trader managed to fit the new boiler before he went on holiday.

Location: Bromsgrove
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Several projects, including replacing central heating boiler, re- plumbing en suite, relocating radiators

Verified Review

Alan has worked on numerous jobs at our property during extensive renovations. His advice and work is excellent and he is always accommodating with dates as these sort of projects do not always run to plans. We would recommend him and we are continuing to use his services as our work progresses.

Location: Droitwich
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Repair of taps

Was very helpful and completed the work to a good standard

Location: Bromsgrove
Reviewed in: June 2019