Customer Reviews (617)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting new electric up and over door

Verified Review

Very good service from the time we visited the showroom to the fitting of the door. The two fitters were very efficient and friendly. They did a very good job and left the garage clean and tidy. The old door etc was taken away.

Location: DL6
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Up and over door replacement with a roller door.

Verified Review

Excellent service from the initial survey to the two installers who could not have been more polite or considerate. The area was left tidy and time taken to show how the door locked/unlocked. Recommended.

Location: TS7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Renew a garage door

Verified Review

Abbey garage doors replaced the up and over door for a Gliderol roller door. Through out the process from start to finish I was treat with respect and courtesy and felt that my buisness was the only one that mattered. The installers tidied up after themselves and gave me a detailed demonstration and did not leave until they knew I was happy. I cannot recomend this company and its staff highly enough

Location: TS23
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Remove old door and replace with new

Verified Review

Very pleased with new door. Improves look of the house. Good efficient workmen and would recommend to anyone

Location: DL10
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Doors for new garage

Verified Review

Excellent advice given in the showroom, doors installed as promised. A very professional company to deal with, staff very competent and friendly.

Location: DL2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Installing 2 automatic roller doors

Verified Review

Excellent, good communication at every stage, the work was carried out quickly and neatly. The guys who installed the doors were friendly and professional. Communication from the office was excellent.

Location: TS5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacement garage door

Verified Review

Great service from start to finish. Happy to recommend

Location: DL7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacement Garage Door.

Verified Review

Job completed to a very high standard. Absolutely delighted with the excellent service we received. Thank you

Location: TS27
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace old electric garage door with new one

Verified Review

A very easy experience from visiting the showroom to completion of work. Clean and tidy workmen and all rubbish removed and taken away. The new door is excellent quality and is working perfectly.

Location: DL16
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitting a new automatic roller shutter garage door

Verified Review

The 2 fitters that came from Abbey Doors were on time, friendly and got the work done quickly. They cleared away and got rid of our old door too. We are really happy with the quality of the door and installation. Would highly recommend Abbey Doors

Location: TS14
Reviewed in: March 2022