Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Build Garden Makeover

Verified Review

Very pleased with all parts of Andy’s approach to our garden makeover. From the first contact to the last the communications have been professional and polite. Both he and Stewart were clean and tidy whilst providing an excellent finish. Andy made some suggestions along the way and was open to tweaks during the work. Highly recommended.

Customer in Basingstoke June 2020
10

Driveway and path extension

Verified Review

Excellent work, very pleased with every aspect of the project. Would highly recommend.

Customer in Basingstoke March 2020
10

New patio, fire pit, garden fencing and landscaping of garden to include flower beds and grass areas

Verified Review

Andy and Stuart have done a superb job laying a new patio, replacing a fence line, building a outdoor fire-pit, levelling the garden and building flower beds with sleepers. We thoroughly recommend them. They are tidy, punctual, efficient, skilled, trustworthy, friendly and accommodating. Their attention to detail is excellent, just what we wanted. We are really pleased with the work done in our garden.

Customer in Winchester February 2020
10

Complete garden landscaping

Verified Review

Andy's brief was to transform my small rear garden (at that point a blank canvas) into an attractive landscaped space with a patio, paved path, artificial lawn and raised beds. I gave him my initial ideas and he turned these into a much improved design and a quote. He then put in a superhuman effort right through the awful conditions of the freak heatwave. There was amazing progress each day. Thanks to his design ideas and the high quality of his work, I now have a beautiful garden and I was charged as per the estimate. I highly recommend Andy and wouldn't hesitate to use him again.

Customer in Hook October 2019
10

New patio

Verified Review

Andy did a fantastic job, he made suggestions and recommendations on how to shape our new patio area . Work area was kept very clean throughout all the work and the workmanship and finish was fantastic would recommend Andy to anyone looking to have a new patio.

Customer in Tadley July 2019
10

New brick wall, patio, sleeper garden wall, new lawn, complete makeover.

Verified Review

Andrew and Stewart are extremely polite. They work to a high standard and clear up at the end of the day. They have totally revamped our garden. We are extremely pleased with their work and would highly recommend them.

Customer in Basingstoke May 2020
10

Rear garden patio

Verified Review

Always tidied up, left the premises secure.

Customer in Basingstoke February 2020
10

Patio and drive

Verified Review

Andrew and his team did a fantastic job, we are really pleased with our new drive and new patio. Andrew offers a professional service with excellent quality of work. Andrew gave advice on the selection of materials and the various options available to ensure we would be happy with the final product. The time taken and quotation given were competitive and good value for money. We would highly recommend AC Landscapes and Paving Services and are totally satisfied with the finished product for both our driveway and patio.

Customer in Hook November 2019
10

New driveway

Exceptional standard of service and workmanship. Andy worked his socks off in extreme temperatures to complete a driveway that is exactly as depicted in the Marshals brochure. Very pleased with the finished result. Furthermore Andy offered advice and suggestions structured around our requirements. This we thought was above and beyond what we expected. Every aspect of the experience warrants full marks. We would have awarded 11 across the board.

Customer in Basingstoke August 2019
10

Old patio slabs removed, new Marshalls Vitrified paving laid

Verified Review

Great service from Andrew. Lots of heavy slab lifting and cutting required but all works completed to a very high standard.

Customer in Basingstoke June 2019