Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Balancing system and reprogramming controller

Verified Review

Dave the engineer arrived on time and was very professional with his work and very polite, talked us through what he was doing every step. I would definitely use Accolade again in the future for other services as and when required

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Annual boiler and air conditioner service.

Verified Review

I have used this company for several years and always had the same great courteous, friendly and efficient service and in my opinion excellent value for money.

Location: Weymouth
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Gas check and general inspection

Verified Review

We use them every year to do our gas check and general inspection. We also use them for any adhoc works. They know what needs to be done and just get on with it leaving no mess.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Repairs

Verified Review

Good timing and reliable

Location: Romsey
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Aga service (gas)

Verified Review

Quick, efficient, clean and friendly. Kind to dog! Very happy with work done.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: October 2019
9.25

Rayburn gas boiler service

Verified Review

I have my elderly gas Rayburn serviced every year and it is done very efficiently.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.75

Air conditioning service and repair

Verified Review

The work was carried out in one day as promised. The gentleman attending was very polite and kept us up to date with what was happening. Would recommend their services and ABC as being a professional and experienced company

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Servicing gas boiler

Verified Review

ABC provide regular boiler maintenance and installed a new boiler last year. They always complete a tidy and very professional job.

Location: Ringwood
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Relocated high level heater in warehouse

Verified Review

Very good service provided. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Location: Fordingbridge
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Fixed leaking boiler

Verified Review

Very helpful, polite and did their best to work around our schedule. Dave was very professional and replaced two parts of our boiler. Fixed. Thank you!

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: June 2019