Customer Reviews (912)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Installing new Wall Ties to external wall

Verified Review

Ace Wall Ties pprovided a very professional service, from carrying out their initial survey, to completion of the works on site. The on site team arrived on time and explained to us the works being carried out and took care to ensure the walls were left thoroughly reinforced, and all tie positions well concealed when making good the mortar joints. The site was left clean and tidy.

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Wall tie replacement

Verified Review

Excellent service and a professional job completed

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacing wall ties

Very pleased with the way the work was completed, efficient and friendly workmen who worked with minimal intrusion, and left everything clean and tidy.

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Wall ties

Verified Review

From start to finish these guys were on time, worked hard, very neat and tidy and very polite. Kept us informed of what they were doing - even said I should get my washing in because of the dust!! most appreciated :) They did a fantastic job - thankyou so much - will highly recommend.

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Cavity wall tie replacement. To replace cavity wall ties to two walls on a semi detached house

Verified Review

Great work. Communication was good beforehand and after. The work was carried out well. The two men who did the work were polite and conscientious. Would recommend.

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Repointing in weather-struck style on a 1930s semi house.

Verified Review

Lee and his team are truly exceptional. From quotation, through to start-on-site and completion we were so impressed by the attention to detail, workmanship, and quality finish. Glenn who was our main man did an incredible job and went above and beyond, even fitting a BeeBlock for us and helping resolve some other minor brick-work issues. We cannot recommend ACE highly enough for anyone looking for quality repointing, especially in the more complex weather-struck style. 10/10

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Wall tie Replacement

Verified Review

Completed work at short notice, excellent to deal with and really helped us out when we needed work done to secure a mortgage for a property purchase

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacement cavity wall ties

Verified Review

Excellent service and work. Fitted us in quickly as our job wasn't too big. Guys worked in horrendous weather and remained cheerful!

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replacing wall ties

Verified Review

Friendly, efficient service - helpful and good communication. Good explanations given regarding work carried out.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replacing blown wall ties

Verified Review

Both guys worked hard all day. It is a bit of a messy job but they cleared it all up before leaving. Very professional.

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: December 2021