Customer Reviews (315)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixing a radiator that is not hot.

Verified Review

Erald was very professional and thorough. Thank you, job well done.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: February 2022
9

To replace the expansion tank in the boiler cabinet.

Verified Review

Very happy with what I had done. Was done quickly, not too expensive and everything is working good now.

Location: W7
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Repair to damaged pipe for a Washing Machine

Verified Review

Fast, responsive, honest engineer. Great response time 2 hours after a damaged pipe to the washing machine. Erald managed to repair the issue in a quickly. Most importantly charged me less than the original quote. Highly recommended Acefix plumbing. Thanks again

Location: UB3
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New boiler and heating

Verified Review

We had a number of quotes for our new boiler as the builders were not able to carry out the gas works and decided to go ahead with AceFix, a company I will continue to use and recommend to other landlords as I have complete trust in them and their work. Professional, friendly and reliable.

Location: TW4
Reviewed in: May 2021
3

New boiler and radiators fitted

Verified Review

Completed job. Give him a good review but his after service is none. Never give any warranty or guarantee of his works. Have a problem after and refused to fix the issue. Asking for money. Couple radiators are not working. Call him today (20/1119). Very rude on phone and asking for more money.

Location: Wembley
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.5

Trying to sort out a jammed thermostat knob on a shower attachment

Verified Review

Erald was able to assess the work via WhatsApp pictures and he was very good at communicating what our options were in terms of new fittings. It seemed like we would have to change the whole double shower attachment and he went ahead and got the fitting we’d approved. My first preference was that we try the least disruptive route and try to unjam the thermostat control and he was fine with that and was able to do this even though it was difficult (the attachment is 13 years old). Good communication, very competent and an extremely courteous young man.

Location: SL3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Changed part of central heating system.

Verified Review

Experienced in this field of work, very reliable efficient and punctual. Give 10/10

Location: SL2
Reviewed in: September 2021
8.25

Installing new shower mixer and bath taps.

Verified Review

Installed everything super fast! Everything done to a good standard. Explained everything as he was completing the work.

Location: KT8
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New boiler, central heating and bathroom pipework

Verified Review

Excellent work. Very professional. Works were completed on time, on budget, to a high standard. Highly recommend these guys.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.75

New Boiler Installation

Erald was very professional and kept me in the loop about the work carried out, despite having not met him and him doing the work on a property in London during which I was not able to attend. He kept me reassured and despite hitting a few snags, could be relied upon to come up with a solution that works for the customer. I was very satisfied. Thank you.

Location: Hounslow
Reviewed in: May 2019