Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fit new central heating circulation pump and automatic air valve.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Customer in Orpington June 2020
10

New bath fitted

I can not recommend Steve highly enough. He saved the day! He accepted an urgent bath fitting request on a Sunday afternoon (ready for further works the next day) and had the job done within hours. Steve was polite, punctual, professional and extremely reasonably priced. He is the ultimate go-to man for all our plumbing needs now. Once again, thank you Steve.

Customer in Orpington May 2020
10

Fixed a leaking copper pipe

Great

Customer in Swanley April 2020
10

Leak repaired. Two pipes replaced and new tap installed

Verified Review

Steve responded to emergency call out during corona virus lock down. He quickly carried out the repairs, leaving our 90+ year old relatives extremely happy with their work.

Customer in Sevenoaks March 2020
9.75

New water tank fitted in loft

Verified Review

The work was carried out with great tidiness and the plumber and his apprentice were very punctual and also did a very satisfactory job,carried out with true professionalism. I would recommend this company for anyone seeking good value plumbing work.

Customer in Orpington January 2020
10

New combi boiler fitted

Verified Review

Easy to order and the two men were polite and helpful.

Customer in Sidcup May 2020
10

Replace combi boiler

Punctual, clean, efficient, polite workmen.

Customer in Bexleyheath April 2020
10

Fast, nice and tidy

No comments given.

Customer in Gravesend April 2020
10

New set of Kitchen Taps

Verified Review

Steve and his Apprentice Joe were both very polite and carried out the work professionally. Clean and Tidy workers. I would certainly recommend

Customer in Sidcup March 2020
9

Within my cistern the valve had gone and was leaking water into my overflow

He was clean, efficient and very polite, even took his shoes off before he came in. He was a really lovely fella.

Customer in Swanley January 2020