Customer Reviews (77)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Various plumbing jobs

Verified Review

Very professional company based in Swanley run by Steve and assisted by Lee. Both very hard working, polite and courteous and at a reasonable price. They deserve to be successful in all they do. Michael Hearn

Location: BR8
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Emergency plumbing for broken tap

Verified Review

Called Steve and here was on the job in 10 mins. Sorted the emergency issue and also another little plumbing problem while he was here. Worked fast, really friendly. Relieved and grateful customer here.

Location: BR8
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replaced Boiler

Verified Review

Outstanding service, Steve and Lee replaced an old boiler system with a new combi Boiler and replaced an old Radiator, they did a really good job, very hard working, friendly, courteous and efficient. I highly recommend Acute Plumbing and Heating Ltd

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace failed boiler

Verified Review

Job was to replace an ancient outside boiler with a new combi (inside), which required a revamp of the existing plumbing. Acute Ltd were fast, efficient and competent. I highly recommend this firm.

Location: DA13
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Service the boiler and replacement a leaking outside tap.

Verified Review

Steve and Lee did a very good job. They arrived on time and got to work straight away. Both of them were polite and courteous, completed the work quickly and they cleaned up afterwards. I will definitely use them again and would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.

Location: DA5
Reviewed in: March 2021
8.5

Identify and repair leak under the bath

Verified Review

Steve responded quickly to my enquiry, and was able to identify the problem and repair the same day. Rates were reasonable and he was tidy. I would definitely recommend and use again.

Location: BR8
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Boiler callout

Verified Review

Great service, came on time and very customer friendly I would recommend

Location: W1J
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Had a seam split on my hot water tank in an extremely confined cupboard.

Verified Review

Had a seam split on my hot water tank in an extremely confined cupboard. Called Acute Plumbing and Heating Ltd (Steve and Lee.) They visited my house and replaced the tank with all associated parts the next day. I was VERY IMPRESSED with there work. Clean, polite, professional and job done to an exceptional standard. Makes a refreshing change. I would definitely recommend this company and will use them again. Ken

Location: DA13
Reviewed in: April 2021
8.75

Boiler service and replacing a new hob.

Verified Review

Was so pleased with Steve. He replied quickly. Fitted us in swiftly. Honest and fair assessment of the work and pricing provided. Efficient worker. Tidy and helpful. Swift invoice production. Kind, courteous and covid conscious. Really grateful for his work and will definitely use again.

Location: DA8
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

A new boiler

Verified Review

Steve done a great job and will definitely use him again and would highly recommend him to people.

Location: ME5
Reviewed in: February 2021