Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

TV point, additional sockets, lights

Verified Review

After being let down with another electrician, Lee was like a breath of fresh air. He turned up on time to give estimate and started on agreed date. He exuded professionalism. Work carried out very neatly and promptly. Cannot recommend highly enough. Second time I’ve used checkatrade recently both 10/10 recommendations

West Wickham, August 2020
10

Upgrading, relocating sockets and switches after full rewiring

Verified Review

Lee and Matt fully rewired the house in March, this was just an add-on after redecorating. Lee works very hard to get things just right and he and Matt have been helping us both in this house and previously for over 5 years. Lee and Matt are always a pleasure to have in the house and I would highly recommend them both.

Bromley, July 2020
10

Installation of power sockets and lighting

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work by Lee, no hesitation in recommending.

West Wickham, May 2020
10

A full house rewire

Verified Review

I was very impressed with Matt work ... I must say if you do get 110% customer these days I’m one of them ... nothing was too much trouble very clean very tidy and very helpful ..... The work was 100% perfect ..He kept you informed every day before he went home what work he’s done and went through all of it .. if anyone wants electrical work to be done this company Adams electrics is the company to go for ....I fully recommend this company to anyone that’s for sure... you won’t have no complaints at all I can guarantee you that

Chislehurst, March 2020
10

Fixed three lights

Verified Review

Work carried out efficiently and to a good standard. Very pleased. Would highly recommend.

Bromley, January 2020
10

Kitchen lights replaced

Lee was extremely polite and efficient. Great job done - would thoroughly recommend

Bromley, August 2020
10

Various electrical jobs

Verified Review

Took all sensible precautions to make us feel very safe. Work completed to an excellent standard.

Orpington, July 2020
10

Wiring checked on faulty light switch

Verified Review

Helpful, friendly and professional. Sorted out my light switch in just a few minutes. Obviously not a large job but I needed a professional to take a look. I would definitely use Adams Electrical again.

Bromley, April 2020
10

Fitted 5 new double sockets included chasing out one wall. Also removed one ceiling rose and replaced light switch.

Verified Review

Lee Adams works is always excellent, wouldn't use anyone else for electrical work around my house.

Bromley, March 2020
10

Investigate and correct light installation

Verified Review

Lee is very professional and friendly. Offered good advice too. Would definitely recommend.

Bromley, January 2020