Customer Reviews (317)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Install new supply to shed with light and sockets.

Verified Review

Really pleased with work carried out. Lee has been my "go to" electrician for about 10 years now and his work is always first class!

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Various electrical work e.G. Replacing light fittings, light switches, plug sockets and extractor fan

Verified Review

Very friendly and professional service with everything left clean and tidy. A really great job done on all the work that was needed and I will definitely use them again in the future. Would definitely recommend.

Location: BR4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Rewiring lights, checking electrical wiring, and putting additional wires and sockets in.

Lee was recommended by a friend when we needed some work done before moving into our bungalow. We found him professional and very helpful. Lee checked the wiring, rewired lights and put in some new wires for later. The light switches were neatly done, or plastered where necessary. The new lights have really brightened the place up! He made some suggestions for some new lights and purchased these for us. Everything was professionally done and left neat and tidy. We will use Lee for any further electrical work we may need.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Full house rewire

Verified Review

Lee and Matt were brilliant, completely professional, super reasonable, and completed the work on time to a fantastic standard. They kept us informed of their progress throughout, made minimal mess and plastered over where they chased. Would definitely recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Kitchen lights replaced

Lee was extremely polite and efficient. Great job done - would thoroughly recommend

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Installing and supplying two LED lights for a garage.

Verified Review

Local electrical who responded promptly and came early for the appointment. Would highly recommend this company.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New double socket

Verified Review

Lee was excellent as usual. Have been using this company for 6 years from tiny jobs to full rewiring of house. Always excellent value and totally reliable.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Various jobs lated to lighting - ceiling pendants, kitchen lights, outside security lights

I had to wait a while as Adams are sought after and so busy, but it was worth waiting to get several jobs done. He was very professional, efficient, friendly, and price was excellent value. Very happy to recommend.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

TV point, additional sockets, lights

Verified Review

After being let down with another electrician, Lee was like a breath of fresh air. He turned up on time to give estimate and started on agreed date. He exuded professionalism. Work carried out very neatly and promptly. Cannot recommend highly enough. Second time I’ve used checkatrade recently both 10/10 recommendations

Location: West Wickham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Upgrading, relocating sockets and switches after full rewiring

Verified Review

Lee and Matt fully rewired the house in March, this was just an add-on after redecorating. Lee works very hard to get things just right and he and Matt have been helping us both in this house and previously for over 5 years. Lee and Matt are always a pleasure to have in the house and I would highly recommend them both.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: July 2020