Customer Reviews (189)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

House clearance of my Mother's in Law house and garden in Bromley

Verified Review

Kevin and his team did an amazing job, they were very prompt in their time keeping. They worked so hard to clear the house and garden of a lifetime of possessions. The house and garden was left professionally clean and tidy. When they realized we needed to get back to Sussex by a certain time that evening, they ensured the job was completed in time. We would not hesitate to recommend this company!!

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

House clearance

Verified Review

The whole process of clearing was done swiftly and very professional.Kevin and his team worked incredibly hard.I would highly recommend Adelphi.

Location: BR5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Clearance

Verified Review

I’ve used this company so many times when I needed last min work carried out. They’re polite, do exactly as you need and more! Hard working, careful and punctual! Cleared the garage and other junk left by old owners in my new home and left it spotless! They even offer a cleaning team who are just as wonderful if needed! Trustworthy and kind too! Recommend again and again! Thank you!

Location: BR5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Complete house clearance and deep clean

Verified Review

Would recommend Adelphi to anyone, excellent.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Clearance of wardrobes etc prior to moving house

An excellent job, very professional. Thank you Kevin, will recommend to family and friends without hesitation.

Location: BR4
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Remove all fixtures and fitting from my late mum's flat who sadly passed away 20/06/21

Verified Review

Kevin and his team worked tirelessly to remove all the furniture and carpets from my late mum's flat. Arrived at the time they said and worked through with amazing efficiency. Kevin and his team were very respectful and mindful when removing the contents of my late mum's flat. They are courteous, efficient and they even swept through once they had cleared everything from the flat. Look no further if you are considering a company to clear house/flat/garage I highly recommend this company and you will not be disappointed they are fair in their assessment regarding costs to do the job Thankyou

Location: SE12
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

To undertake a house clearance and clean prior to sale of the house

Verified Review

Kevin and his team were excellent. They were efficient, professional, friendly and nothing was too much trouble - they even kindly dropped off an armchair to a day centre for use by the residents. I would thoroughly recommend them.

Location: BR4
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Full clearance of house and garden

Verified Review

Kevin and his team did a superb job from beginning to end. The house was cleared efficiently and on time. The team cleared up mess as they went along and were a pleasure to work with. We could not have asked for a better job.

Location: TN16
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

House clearance of 3 bed property

Very happy with the service provided by Adelphi. They arrived on time and got straight on with the job. They worked solidly from arrival to completion and only stopped for one cup of tea and a biscuit. They were personable and polite and I would have no hesitation in recommending them. Would definitely use them again

Location: BR4
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Total House Clearance

Adelphi Clearance really made something that was very difficult - clearing our family home of 66 years - so much easier. After letting them in, I left them to it and didn't return until the work had been completed. Anything they weren't sure about, they raised with me. They did a very thorough job, took care of the house and left it extremely clean. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. They were prompt and were all very pleasant to deal with.

Location: DA5
Reviewed in: January 2021