Customer Reviews (185)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing a traditional conservatory roof with a flat roof and a sky lantern.

Verified Review

A fantastic job completed on the roof. It has made such a difference and made the conservatory feel like it is a part of the house. The roofers that completed the work were all really nice guys and worked really hard to ensure the job was completed correctly and to the best standard. I would recommend this company for all roofing work and we will be using them for the roof the next project!

Location: PE4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Garage flat roof

Verified Review

Excellent. Lads just got on with it. Had dorma windows done with them in 2014 so knew work was high standard highly recommend

Location: NG34
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Replace leaking flat roof

John turned up less than 24hrs after first contact. I was impressed with his knowledge and attitude. The work was carried out on time within 3 weeks of request. The team worked hard were friendly and clearly knew what they were doing. My specific requests for guttering were carried out precisely. The roof looks perfect....bring on the rain!

Location: LE15
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Completely replace a flat roof

Verified Review

I can thoroughly recommend John and his crew. They were very efficient, tidy, polite and finished the job on time and our new roof looks amazing

Location: PE22
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Replace garage roof

Verified Review

Excellent job came on time very professional through out definitely would recommend.

Location: PE11
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Flat roof with Skypod

Verified Review

Workmanship first class, the team was very pleasant , friendly. Cleaned up well. Would highly recommend this company , first class service

Location: PE20
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

The job was to take off our old conservatory roof , build up with new rafters , install a dome , the

Verified Review

This is the second time we have used this company and I have to say they were absolutely first class, real professional job , fully up to building regs , all rubbish cleared , real good team , all aspects of the task explained etc , real attention to detail , 100% satisfaction

Location: PE4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Safely removed asbestos, new joist and Fibreglass roof.

Verified Review

Very polite and helpful team who carried out the work. They have done a fantastic job and really improved the look of the building. A very happy customer, thank you.

Location: PE24
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fibreglass flat roof Facias and gutters

Verified Review

The workmen were both very polite and worked extremely hard. They were very tidy. We would recommend your firm to others.

Location: NG34
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Install replacement rain porch

Verified Review

Excellent service, really pleased with the finished work. Installers worked really hard and were conscientious in all they did. Cleaned up thoroughly afterwards. A superb result.

Location: PE21
Reviewed in: September 2021