Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installed new aerials in the loft and removed outside aerial from the chimney.

Verified Review

We orginally asked him to install bird spikes on our current aerial due to birds roosting on it and causing a terrible mess on our newly fitted roof. He advised us that this could be done but wouldn't be a long term solution and we'd possibly need to renew them in 12/18months time, instead he recommended removal of the outside aerial and install internal aerials in the loft. He fully checked that this would provide a quality signal and didn't pressure us to make the decision but tried to offer the best value option. We were impressed with this professional approach.

Birmingham, September 2020
10

TV Aerial removal

Verified Review

Same day service on removing an old unused Aerial, very polite and flawless work for the most reasonable price I could find.

Tipton, August 2020
10

New roof aerial and relocation of satellite dish wiring

Ali did an amazing job. He came round to provide the quote and did the agreed work right away, even finding time to replace the roof aerial. I will definitely use him again! 10/10

Oldbury, August 2020
10

New ariel cable supplied and fitted in two rooms

Verified Review

Excellent communication and work carried out was very professional, done a great job hiding the cables and made the entry points in the house exactly where we asked him to , would definitely recommend Mo for his professional attitude to the customer , thanks Mo

Brierley Hill, August 2020
10

Installed Arial

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic work, left no mess accommodated my time. Would definitely recommend. Thank you Ali

Tamworth , July 2020
9.75

Fitted outside aerial , and connection of two TVs

Verified Review

Great service! , I would highly recommend no issues with workmanship to date. Very polite , professional and tidy. Took shoes off at the door quote was reasonable. I would 100% use this company again!

Wednesbury, August 2020
9.25

2x televisions fitted, one aerial fitted

Ali is a very neat and respectful worker he did exactly what was required of him.

Wolverhampton, August 2020
10

Reconnecting dead aerial feeds..

Verified Review

Reconnecting dead aerial leads...

Wolverhampton, August 2020
10

Mounted TV on the wall to improve on a job that was previously done incorrectly. He was quick and extremely efficient.

Verified Review

Very professional and courteous. TV is now at a level that is suitable for viewing. Job done quickly and efficiently.

Wolverhampton, July 2020
10

Re-alignment of sky dish

Verified Review

Mo came within 30 minutes of making a call. Great service, great price. Highly recommended.

Smethwick, July 2020