Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sofa and rug

Verified Review

Excellent service as always.

Customer in Hassocks July 2020
10

New house existing carpets Blitzed

Verified Review

Amazing service, highly recommended and really friendly. Will definitely be using Ross again! Thankyou for all your hard work.

Customer in Burgess Hill June 2020
10

Ross cleaned my carpets and sofa

Verified Review

Aero Clean are very professional and friendly, they arrived on time and the service provided was second to none. I am so pleased with my carpets and sofa they look brand new! I would definitley recommend Aero Clean and I will be booking with them again! Thank you!

Customer in HORSHAM June 2020
10

Stain removal, sofa clean

Verified Review

No comments given.

Customer in Steyning June 2020
10

Carpets throughout the house cleaned

Verified Review

Exceptional both in quality of the work carried out and the way it was undertaken and completed. I would highly recommend to any and everyone to use this company.

Customer in Henfield May 2020
10

All carpets and 2 rugs cleaned

As always the work done was amazing. Our carpets are like new again. The service provided is outstanding and would highly recommend.

Customer in Henfield July 2020
10

Carpets cleaned prior to a house move

Verified Review

Ross is very efficient. The work was carried out with the minimum of disturbance. We were very pleased with the result and would recommend Aero-Clean to friends.

Customer in Haywards Heath June 2020
10

Carpet Cleaning

Verified Review

I have just had the most amazing carpet cleaner round. I had a large wall unit with and 57ltr fish tank fall from my wall and Ross came and extracted all of the water from the carpet, put a special lovely smelling liquid in his machine and left my carpets looking brand new. It also only took an hour to completely dry. Exceptional workmanship. He was so courteous, on time and very reasonable for the work he carried out. If you need the best give him a ring. You won't regret it.

Customer in Lancing June 2020
10

Post tenancy carpet cleaning to two bedrooms and hallway

Verified Review

Super efficient carpet cleaning. After a 6 year tenancy, the light coloured wool mix carpets were in a very dirty condition and badly stained in several areas. Ross from Aero-clean carried out a very professional cleaning service, and the carpets look amazing again. No hesitation in recommending this company, absolutely brilliant job.

Customer in Hassocks May 2020
10

3 large rooms had carpets cleaned

Ross was professional from the outset. We agreed a price on the phone based on my description of the rooms to be carpet cleaned, and my description as to what the nature of the cleaning required would be. He and his workmate turned up on time as previously arranged and conducted a thoroughly professional cleaning job on quite hard to remove in-grained stains. We are delighted with the results, so much so that we have now arrange for more carpets to be cleaned given how transformed the cleaned carpets are. He is also very good value for money. We are very pleased with the outcome

Customer in Horsham May 2020