Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New door and surround

Verified Review

Brilliant job. Very professional fitting

Wallington, November 2020
10

New Windows

Verified Review

So pleased with our new bedroom and bathroom windows. Highly professional team! Will be using afforde doors again soon!

Orpington, August 2020
10

Porch door

Verified Review

Really happy again with my lovely door that was fitted and will continue to recommend this lovely business to my friends and family. Fantastic service from assistance with getting the best design for us to getting the door fitted . Really happy with quality of door and fantastic customer service from both Ella and the fitters.

Carshalton, July 2020
10

Replacement of all internal doors

Verified Review

It has been a complete pleasure to have Afforde doors working on our project ... everyone we dealt with from our initial visit to the showroom to completion have been dedicated, efficient and professional ... the job was completed in super fast time, we are so pleased with the quality and workmanship and the guys left the house so clean after completion . We would thoroughly recommend this company. Thank you all .

London, July 2020
10

New door fitted

Verified Review

Great service great job and so happy with door.We were kept updated throughout the process and Gareth was a great ambassador for company

Croydon, July 2020
10

Front door for a Flat replaced with 2 new Locks.

Verified Review

George came to replace the front door to my flat and was slightly delayed having to attend to an emergency, I was promptly informed of the delay. George was very polite, got on with the job and left having left the work area cleaner than when he started having shown me the way the new locks worked.

Sutton, October 2020
10

New front door

Verified Review

Highly professional team from start to finish. Ella was extremely helpful, listened to our needs was quick to respond to our emails and phone calls and provided a quote for exactly what we wanted. The team that fitted the door were highly proficient, friendly and did an excellent job. We are very pleased with the whole experience and will definitely use Afforde Doors in the future.

Banstead, August 2020
10

New door custom made and fitted

Verified Review

There aren't enough characters for this review. Believe me - Afforde Doors are a tiny little secret in need of exposure. The staff are amiable, professional, thorough, passionate about customer satisfaction. Our process was seamless. We truly feel that we got more than we asked for - our new door is of such a high standard that it will literally outlive us - it is beyond our spec.; the fitting alone drew compliments from our neighbours after Joe (our fitter) left (and before). Consider Afforde Doors. The quality of their product speaks for itself - no hard sell necessary, none given.

London, July 2020
10

New Front Door Fitted

Amazing service. Joe was extremely helpful throughout. Really went above and beyond to deliver a great end product with the highest customer service.

Beckenham, July 2020
10

New front door fitted

Verified Review

Recently had a new front door fitted, excellent service and done a very good job. Highly recommended.

Chislehurst, June 2020