Customer Reviews (544)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bifold doors

Verified Review

Excellent service - no overselling and we were given realistic timescales. Fitters were very professional and tidy (especially as we'd just decorated and had a new wooden floor laid)

Location: SN12
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Demolition of existing conservatory and construction of new garden room including drainage.

Verified Review

We are so impressed with the Professionalism of this Company. The standard of the workmanship was superb from the demolition of the old conservatory to the building of the new garden room. We had builders, fitters, plasterers, painter and electricians. Each and every member of the respective teams were efficient, hardworking and a pleasure to meet. Richard managed the project magnificently too. We also had our garage doors replaced, and those guys were great too! Thank you all so much.

Location: SN10
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fitting new front door and side garage door.

Verified Review

Right from the get go this was a fine choice of double glazing fitters. They were given glowing reviews by our daughter and son in law. We initially had a guy out to discuss and quote, then another to accurately measure up for the two doors. Lastly, Andy arrived with the doors, and what a great fitter he was. He didn’t stop, and the finished job is beyond compare. We’ve got another bigger job booked in with Alan Joy - soffits, fascia boards and new guttering. We were so happy with the company and would recommend them without hesitation.

Location: BA14
Reviewed in: November 2021
8

Fit replacement Door

Order delivered sooner than expected. Work carried out on time given. Installer very polite and clean. Can't fault anything, and a much better fitting door than the one replaced! Thank you

Location: BA15
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

Replacement sash windows, front and back doors.

Verified Review

Very friendly and professional service. All work was completed to a high standard. Very happy with all aspects of the job.

Location: BA15
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Double glazing of doors and windows

Verified Review

Perfect in every way from start to finish

Location: BA15
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

1 front door 1inside door

Verified Review

Excellent service fitter was superb

Location: BA14
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

Fitted new internal French doors

Verified Review

W e have use this company for years. Very reliable, polite and efficient, top  quality products. I highly recommend

Location: Calne
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replace windows

Verified Review

We had the remaining wooden windows in our house replaced with plastic double glazed windows. They asked beforehand when the man gave us a quote to cut our vegetation which is regrowing. The manufacturer sent a slightly damage door frame which was replaced as well as 2 stays, The work was completed ahead of time and we have received our guarantee. It was a job well done!

Location: SN10
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replace ten windows, one bay and two doors

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish by Allan Joy team. Very professional, efficient and thorough work by window fitters Matt and Josh. Good product at fair price.

Location: BA14
Reviewed in: October 2021