Customer Reviews (87)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8

Bathroom Refurbishment

Verified Review

I was very pleased with Alan Lancaster he was friendly and professional. His builder did a very good job on my bathroom that needed to be refurbished, and it was done relatively quickly and was a good price.

Location: N10
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.5

Complete bathroom replacement.

Verified Review

Great professional job by the team!

Location: N8
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Complete revamp of our bathroom.

Verified Review

Such a good job, the new bathroom looks amazing and all finished to a very high standard. Very professional work, cleaned up and left tidy at the end of every day. And job completed within the time estimate.

Location: N7
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Complete refurbishment of bathroom and reconfiguration of the space, and building new interior wall

Verified Review

Excellent - we haven't had building work done in a long time and were nervous about disruption but Alan and his team were brilliant - taking us through buying the fittings and then completing the work to time and to a very high standard. They were careful and made sure there was no mess in the rest of the house at all. They tidied up afterwards so we could move stuff back the evening the work was finished. The bathroom is beautiful. Quote was accurate and overall price reasonable. Highly recommended if you want a stress-free bathroom building experience and a luxury outcome.

Location: N8
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Fitting new bathroom

Verified Review

Alan provided a very accurate quote and there were no unexpected costs as works progressed. He was very helpful and advised on tiles and other fittings. Alan was also organised and keeping good communication at any stage – quote, start of works, progress and finalising details of the works. Alek, his fitter, did a brilliant job. He was considerate to minimise disruption, very pleasant, with good suggestions and always happy to fix minor details. I would highly recommend them.

Location: N22
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Bathroom Rennovation

Verified Review

Alan and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with and did a superb job in renovating two of our bathrooms. Alan was tremendous help in the shopping process and his experience is well regarded. His builder was brilliant and efficient doing a very neat job and showed great consideration. They took care of everything from electrical, to tiling to plumbing, making it much easier for me! We are so thrilled with our new bathrooms and so happy to have engaged with Alan and team. Highly highly recommend for bathroom projects!

Location: N2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Removing and old bathroom, reconfigure and fitting a new bathroom

Verified Review

Work was carried out to an exceptional standard by a highly experienced fitter with a truly remarkable skill set. No over run, and the workspace kept clean and tidy throughout the job. This was a total bathroom refurbishment with bath, shower toilet, basin all moving to new spots. This was my first renovation project, and I was supported all the way from design, purchasing, construction through to tidy up. I am delighted with the results. I could not recommend Alan Lancaster Ltd more highly - especially to a nervous renovator.

Location: N16
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.5

Redoing our bathroom

Verified Review

Great service. Excellent communication and high quality workmanship.

Location: N15
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

Re-doing an en-suite bathroom

Verified Review

Alan Lancaster was very professional from the quote until the end of the job. Alek who did most of the work is very meticulous and really knows what he is doing and gives good advice. Alan oversees everything and is easy to communicate with. We are delighted with our finished bathroom. When we had a minor issue afterwards, it was very quickly resolved.

Location: N10
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Complete refit of bathwood and separate w.C.

Verified Review

Very helpful process from start to finish, including design, purchase of fittings, meticulous work and rectification of one or two defects.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021