Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Two LED strip lights supplied and fitted

Verified Review

Came to do the work when they said and did a neat and tidy job. Very pleased.

Customer in Eastleigh June 2020
10

Light fitting moved

Verified Review

A small job carried out quickly and efficiently, which I knew it would be. I went straight to ALB for this job following a much larger rewiring job which they carried out last year where they had been very good at explaining what needed doing and completing the work as planned.

Customer in Winchester June 2020
9.75

Electrical works

Verified Review

Very helpful and gave me clear information. Work was completed to a high standard. Would recommend them.

Customer in Southampton May 2020
10

Very speedy response to our request to put new socket to replace faulty one - feeding phone broadband WiFi etc

Verified Review

Wary of having anyone in house as shielding during Covid- 19 Compliance with distancing etc all very professional as was the service from 1st phone all to phone call today to check everything was ok. Very impressed very professional. Have used before and will use again. Highly recommend

Customer in Eastleigh May 2020
10

2 new fuse boxes fitted and full electrical inspection

Verified Review

Highly recommend this company extremely professional and very satisfied with all work completed. We will be using them again for additional electrical work in our garden. Thank you

Customer in Eastleigh May 2020
9.5

Replacement of electrical socket, installation of bathroom extractor fan.

Verified Review

Very efficient work, explained processes and what was being done and why including checking ring main.

Customer in Eastleigh June 2020
10

Add power sockets and new light

Verified Review

Very tidy and punctual. Would definitely recommend them and use them again.

Customer in Romsey June 2020
10

Electrics in the garden, lights, light switches and extractor fan

Verified Review

Can't recommend enough - happy to discuss requirements at length before booking in the job, very professional and courteous on the job and completed to a high standard. Thanks again!

Customer in Eastleigh May 2020
10

Very speedy response to our request to put new socket to replace faulty one - feeding phone broadband WiFi etc

Verified Review

Wary of having anyone in house as shielding during Covid- 19 Compliance with distancing etc all very professional as was the service from 1st phone all to phone call today to check everything was ok. Very impressed very professional. Have used before and will use again. Highly recommend

Customer in Eastleigh May 2020
10

New fuse box, lighting added to the loft, fault finding and electric shower replaced

Verified Review

Fantastic - highly recommend - so friendly and honest throughout and a very good price for all the work we had done. We had 2 separate days for the different aspects of the work and both times the work was completed to a high standard and ahead of schedule. We will definitely stick with this company.

Customer in Eastleigh May 2020