Customer Reviews (299)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting electric car charging point

Verified Review

We were delighted with the new electric car charging point. Dominic and Graham did a very neat job, exactly as we had agreed, and tidied up well afterwards. (George helped for a bit, too). We find the ALB team a delight to have onsite - they are always polite, offer great customer service, and work hard to do everything properly. Dominic did a great job explaining everything, and answering our questions. Another great job, ALB, thank you so much !

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacing outside lighting, moving sockets and replacing garaage lighting

Verified Review

The team were great - gave helpful advice and were friendly and efficient . Would recommend.

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Installation of under cabinet kitchen lights.

Verified Review

George arrived on time, explained what he was going to do and completed the works without any problems. Good job!! I have used ALB on numerous occasions and have no hesitation at all in recommending them. The final bill was less than quoted which proves the integrity of ALB.

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replace plug sockets, electrical testing, installation of timer controls on immersion heaters.

Verified Review

Great job from Dom at ALB, all works completed quickly, to a high standard, and for the cost quoted.

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Rectify defects arising from inspection. Of domestic electrical wiring.

Verified Review

ALB are professional, reliable and competent electricians. I have used them several times and recommend them without hesitation.

Location: SO32
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fuse board replacement, replacement of faulty sockets, installation of light fittings

Verified Review

Friendly, helpful, professional and an excellent service at a fair price. I would recommend and use again. Thank you.

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacing new consumer unit, sockets and LED down lights, electrical testing

Verified Review

Dom is professional and patient. Great job! They are great and reliable company. Highly recommended.

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New consumer unit and external security light

Verified Review

This is the third time I have use ALB electrical Limited. Always impressed by their work and they are so organised and tidy. Work completed as quoted and very happy Will use again and would happily recommend them for electrical work

Location: SO40
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Outside sensor replacement

Excellent as ever

Location: SO23
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.67

Supply and fit new LED downlights in kitchen

Verified Review

Used them on three occasions since 2016. Always a professional job. Polite, knowledgeable staff. Left room clean and tidy.

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: January 2022