Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New roof

Verified Review

We had a new roof fitted by alco it was Garry's sons who came to complete the job and worked really hard to complete the work. Work is reasonably priced and we would recommend alco to anyone and use them again in the future.

Customer in Manchester July 2020
10

Replace full roof

Verified Review

Great team, great comm’s a pleasure to do business with ??

Customer in Manchester June 2020
10

Complete re-roof

Verified Review

I had my roof fully replaced and new guttering etc. Garry and the team were very professional. Kept me updated and I didn't need to worry. Work was completed quickly, efficiently and they were very punctual/professional. Left everything nice and tidy. I'm glad I chose Alco roofing and price was reasonable. Highly recommend. Thanks.

Customer in Oldham April 2020
10

Fixing leaky a roof

Garry did a fantastic job, his knowledge was excellent and was able to resolve the issue efficiently without much fuss.

Customer in Salford March 2020
10

Replaced main roof and flat roof on extension

What a great company and great guy. Gary was simply fantastic. Hassle free and so easy to deal with. Gary always replied same day for questions and went extra mile to help us. A clear expert in his field. Really high quality work. Couldn’t recommend more. Cleaned up after all work and worked within our budget. Thanks for all your help.

Customer in Salford February 2020
10

Replace full roof

Great team, great comm’s a pleasure to do business with ??

Customer in Manchester June 2020
10

Complete new roof fitted

Verified Review

Garry and his team did an excellent job. From start to finish professional and courteous. I would recommend this company to family and friends. A first class service with work undertaken to a high standard at a reasonable price.

Customer in Bolton April 2020
10

Strip and replace tile roofing

Verified Review

Garry and his team did a fantastic job. The quality of the work was second to none and he was very reliable. Even working into the weekend to ensure the job was completed incase the country was put on lock down. Great job!

Customer in Bolton March 2020
10

Repair of leaks to tiled roof

Verified Review

Both great guys who's did an excellent job mending 3 leaks to the roof. They did the work on time and to the agreed price. I would definitely recommend them

Customer in Bolton February 2020
10

New roof soffits, facias and gutters

Verified Review

I have recently had a new roof done by Garry at Alco. They gave me a good price and did the job at a high quality standard and was very professional throughout, he also has lads working for him who are also professional and polite. I would recommend them.

Customer in Bolton February 2020