Customer Reviews (289)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Driveway block paving, some landscaping and construction of a wall and fence.

Verified Review

We were completely delighted with the way the Allcourt team transformed our driveway. They were responsive to our ideas and incorported the little details we asked for. The boys worked so hard and were shown to be skillful at all aspects of the lanscaping building and paving They finished in good time, bought in extra men when needed and to stay on schedule. Chris and the team, Scott and Connor in particular, were helpful and polite. We have recieved so many compliments about the wall and driveway and I am proud and confident to recommend Allcourt Lanscapes to anyone.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Dig up existing driveway and replace with new rendered walls and porcelain tiles and drainage.

Verified Review

Wow.....what can we say apart from it looks amazing. Being a large family we need lots of space to park cars. Chris and his team stripped out the old worn driveway and replaced with beautiful porcelain tiles. His team worked non stop to ensure the drive was finished in the shortest time scale. They were conscious of ensuring the drive and surrounding areas were kept clean and tidy during the work and at the end of each day. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone for any future work they looking to undertake. We are just so pleased with the outcome...Thanks to you all

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Creation of a new patio and raised flower beds

Verified Review

The patio work completed by Alcourt was excellent and we were so pleased with the final result. From the initial consultation, to the tile ordering and the on-site work, Alcourt were professional and knowledgable and gave great advice. The team who carried out the patio work were brilliant-they were polite and professional and completed the work to the highest standard, leaving the site clean and tidy afterwards. Their communication was great at each stage, informing us about what was being done and why. An all round great service and we would highly recommend Alcourt!

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Creating a new drive/hardstanding

Verified Review

The design and execution of the work was superb. Scott and Jim's workmanship and ideas were first-rate. We have had a lot of compliments from neighbours regarding the new hardstanding. Our design requirement for Chris was not straightforward, but the result is even better than expected. Very reliable and kept us in the loop on progress and options.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

RELAYING PATIO

The lads laid new patio paving for us in the back garden. They were very tidy, courteous and did the job extremely well. We have used them before and would definitely recommend.

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Driveway Repair

Verified Review

Alcourt Team were very helpful and knowledgable. Chris gave honest advice and was able to sort an urgent issue very quickly. He also spent considerable time talking through solutions. The team that arrived were polite and efficient. Left the job as expected and agreed.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Repair damp wall

Verified Review

Chris and Harry dug an area around the external wall, took out all the damp soil underneath and repaired any holes in and around the wall. It was filled with gravel, so the wall could breathe. The job was well done and the area left clear and tidy. Another satisfied job done by the lads.

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Path to the front and patio to the back with lawn

Verified Review

Chris and his team were so professional and an absolute pleasure to work with. They were polite and extremely hard working. They carried out the work to excellent standard and we wouldn't hesitate in recommending them without any hesitation.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Build new patio extension and walling, remove old patio and lay new granite paving stones throughou.

Verified Review

Reliable, efficient, friendly and first -class workmanship we now have a superb patio for summer use.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacement of patio

Verified Review

Fantastic job replacing my patio. The finished result is absolutely beautiful. The price was reasonable, Daniel quoted it and was in charge of the whole job, and he and Connor worked very hard, taking care to consult along the way. They had great ideas, were flexible and helpful, adjusting well to what I wanted. Chris Alcourt helped me with ideas of where to go to choose the slabs. On the first day it became apparent that a wall needed to be added due to hill causing gardens to slide. Alcourts got a brick layer over. There were several extras I asked for which they accommodated very well.

Location: SE13
Reviewed in: May 2021