Customer Reviews (302)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To replace fencing and gate damaged by storm

Verified Review

Very pleased with new fencing and gate,looks lovely.Will definitely use again

Location: SM3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Putting up a pergola

Verified Review

Great work by a friendly, professional team. Communication was good and they did a great job putting up a pergola kit. We couldn’t be more pleased. Highly recommended.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Driveway/patio area at side of house.

Verified Review

The area at the side of the house was in a bad way. It was uneven, had two layers of concrete on compacted clay and as a result flooded. The team arrived punctually, cleared the area and within four days have completely transformed the area. It is now beautifully block paved with drainage, old drains have been transformed.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Decking area created

Verified Review

Decking area created to the highest of standards. The lads upheld the upmost professionalism and were very clean and reliable. Worked throughout poor weather to ensure completed on time. Highly recommend. Keep up the good work ????

Location: KT20
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Remove broken fences and put up new ones

Verified Review

Great job done quickly and professionally. Our fences got broken in the storm and Alcourt Landscapes very quickly came to change them. The new fences look robust and much better than what was there before. They even strengthened the adjoining fence for us.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Part paving front drive and reinstating steps to front door.

Verified Review

The team were extremely punctual, polite and courteous. The work was completed to to very high standard. Communication was good throughout the process and the attention to detail was impressive. The project was completed on time and the premises and public areas were cleaned throughly after completion. I would have no hesitation in recommending Chris of Alcourt Landscapes and his Team .

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

1. Landscaping 2. Front wall, gate, railings and patio.

Verified Review

Chris talked me through my design and gave honest specialist advice on everything, from design, materials, budgets, installations and logistics. The entire team have been an absolute pleasure to work with, delivering highly skilled workmanship on every aspect of the project. The team arrived promptly everyday with great positive energy, a plan of execution and always leaving the property clean, tidy and secure at the end of each day. Their efficiency, attention to detail and service is first class! A BIG THANK YOU TEAM ALCOURT: Chris, Daniel, Jimmy, Harry, Scott, Connor and Dave

Location: CR7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Removal of swimming pool, leveling of the garden and turfing the lawn. Fencing and paving.

Verified Review

Chris and the team did a fantastic job. The finish was better than our expectations. The team were professional, helpful, polite and tidy. The job was completed on time and within budget. I highly recommend Alcourt Landscapes and we will definitely use them again.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Relaying paving in new location

Verified Review

Alcourt Landscapes provided a quote, scheduled the work and completed it to a high standard in less then two weeks. They got the job done in less time than expected and we would happily use them again.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Shed installation

Verified Review

Alcourt originally landscaped our garden and laid a patio for us. Part of the work included a shed installation but due to material supply issues the shed was delayed. 6 months later I contacted Alcourt to arrange a follow up visit-without delay a date was arranged and as always the team members who carried out the work were great-polite, professional and able to answer all of our questions. It was a great reminder of why we chose Alcourt for this project to begin with and this follow up work has been one of the best examples of customer service we’ve had.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: February 2022