Customer Reviews (119)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Removal of rat(s) from shed

Verified Review

Dave was able to come out straight away to assess our rat situation. He was very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly throughout. He then promptly followed up with a further site visit a week later to check the situation was resolved. We would definitely use Alert Pest Control Services again if the situation arose.

Location: BN10
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Clear and make safe an area that was contaminated

Verified Review

Dave couldn’t have been more helpful . Super friendly and professional. Would use again.

Location: BN24
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Problem with rats.

Verified Review

David was excellent. Very knowledgeable, reliable and reasonably priced. I would recommend him to anyone.

Location: TN38
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Rat infestation issue.

Verified Review

Dave provides first class knowledge and service. I personally cannot fault his work, as he came to inspect a rat infestation issue we had at our property. Dave advised and managed to sort out our problem, which had been ongoing for quite some time. If our rat problem returns, I would not hesitate to use his services again. Thanks again for all your help

Location: BN22
Reviewed in: March 2021
9

Finding the source of rat infestation

Verified Review

David guy is a lovely, friendly, proffessional man. He knocked on neighbours doors to find the source of our rat infestation in the garden, lifting drain covers and educating people of what to do and not do. He overstayed his time on the job, not rushing to get away. He is very reasonably priced and we would always get him back out. We reccomend david guy to complete a good job.

Location: TN33
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Bees in the Chimney

Verified Review

Great communication, great advice. Couldn't have been more helpful.

Location: BN7
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

To rid access from birds in my attic

Verified Review

He arrived on time, was always prompt in communication, friendly but professional and phoned back for a follow up on my bird problem :) fixed the issue and said to contact back if any further issues.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Removal of Mice

Verified Review

What a fabulous service! David was amazing, I had seen a mouse in the kitchen and evidence of droppings. We were able to catch 2 with traps but we were both so frightened of the prospect of there being more. David came out to us on a bank holiday at extremely short notice arriving on the time advised. He removed them, put down poison and sealed the cavity's. He is so professional and was incredibly empathetic. I can't recommend him enough!

Location: TN21
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Excellent service

Verified Review

Rang for guidance over noises in roof. David called in to evaluate and put my mind at rest. He was thorough, efficient, professional and very conscientious and thorough. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him

Location: BN27
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Pest control

Verified Review

Most efficiently and successfully undertaken.

Location: Bexhill-on-Sea
Reviewed in: February 2021