Customer Reviews (296)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

REPLACEMENT AND UPGRADING OF WINDOWS AND FRENCH DOORS

Verified Review

Excellent customer service with prompt and clear communication throughout. Estimate arrived in good time and as promised and we were kept up-to-date throughout the ordering process. Both Alex and Garry arrived promptly each day, were always polite and mindful of our needs - carpets and all areas used, throughout the house, were properly covered. They cleared and cleaned up after each stage of the work. They did a really good job and I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone seeking to replace/upgrade their windows.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.75

Replacement all windows and ine back door

Verified Review

Fantastic job. Worked cleanly and cleared up well. The wondows look fantastic.

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replace large wooden patio and french doors, bedroom and toilet windows

Verified Review

This is a customer focused company delivering a quality product and excellent service quality at a competitive price. Hassle free for quotation to installation and would highly recommend.

Location: GU20
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.25

New windows, French doors and back door for a 3-bed semi

Verified Review

Alex and his team did a good job replacing our old windows with new uPVC windows. The price was competitive, the work was completed according to the expected schedule and at the quoted price. The supplier did not include all the window restrictors with our order, but Alex resolved the problem very quickly and also fitted our cat flap into the new back door. Overall very satisfied with the work.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New Front Door

Verified Review

Alex installed our new front door at the weekend and we were super impressed with his workmanship. The whole process was very smooth, quick and efficient. Worth every penny and would highly recommend. Thank you Alex and Co.

Location: GU7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacing upvc door with new Solidor

Verified Review

Alex was great with his communication throughout, competitively priced and did a stellar job! Highly recommend !

Location: GU20
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace a window

Verified Review

Alex was nice and easy to deal with, used him before will use him again.

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

To replace 6 windows and front door.

Verified Review

Good communication throughout. Arrived on time and when he said he would. Tidied up after work completed.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Ensuite bathroom window

Verified Review

Excellent, surprised how quick the work was complete. Would recommend, tidy and polite great work.

Location: GU5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New door fitted

Verified Review

Highly recommend Alex. He was professional and easy to communicate with. We needed to contact him after he fitted the door to ask a question and he was very responsive. Very happy with our door, thank you so much!!

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: March 2022