Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Checkatrade Thank You

All Mighty Roofing and Joinery has been a member of Checkatrade for 5 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Runcorn specialising in Roofing services.

Location: Runcorn
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New flat roof fitted

Verified Review

Joss and his team where excellent. Kept me informed at all times. Took photographs of the roof and sent to my phone. Before middle and after. Worked hard all day did a couple of small jobs while on the roof without any further charge. Fabulous job done, would definitely recommend.

Location: Frodsham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Flat roof garage

Verified Review

Josh and his team were fantastic. The lads were really great and answerd all of my questions! They even helped with removing an items high up on the side of the house. Once the job was finished they took me up onto the roof and explained all the work that had been done. I would highly recommend them and they have totally restored my faith in the industry.

Location: Runcorn
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New bungalow tiled roof, new garage flat roof and extension roof

Verified Review

After having a leak with wAter coming into the bedroom I asked for recommendations of roofers. I have not been disappointed with this local firm. What they said they would do and the timescale expected, was performed in an excellent professional manner. No mess (amazed at this), good communication, plus a highly professional job done. Even with rain that Noah would have been proud of. Our roof is far from straightforward with it being a bungalow attached to the side of a house, but the end result far exceeds all our expectations. Would recommend the company to anyone wanting a new roof.

Location: Frodsham, Cheshire
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Requested a quote for re pointing roof and chimney

Verified Review

Really impressed by this company, came out and inspected the roof and advised did not need any repairs and importantly for me explained why .. how many companies would do that! So professional , as I say really impressed me. Would definitely use when the time is right.

Location: Runcorn
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New flat roof on garage and extension

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service, professional, clean and efficient. New flat roof put on garage and extension and the job was completed to a really high standard by the team at Almighty Roofing. Kept fully informed at every stage, clear quote and explanation of what the job entailed. Can't recommend them highly enough!

Location: Buckley
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New flat insulated rubber roof

Verified Review

Despite frustrating rain delays Josh and his team worked very hard to complete the work to a very high standard. Even when unforeseen problems arose, they went the extra mile to ensure the job was finished satisfactorily and remained cheerful and polite throughout. A very professional crew all round and highly recommended.

Location: Northwich
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Simple replacement of a roof ridge tile

Verified Review

Excellent job, new tile blends in very well, care taken. Very pleased as it is often very difficult to arrange a very small job, this firm happy to oblige and offer advice on other matters without pushing a hard sell. Will definitely use them again for any other necessary work, and will recommend tom others.

Location: Northwich
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.75

Full new roof

Verified Review

Good quality work, tidy and efficient. Nice team, listen to your requests and more than happy to adjust requirements

Location: Frodsham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New Fascias and guttering and installed a velux window

Verified Review

Very pleased with the finished results, done to a high standard! Both Josh and Dave are so friendly, hard working and very tidy. Will definitely be reusing to do the front guttering etc can't recommended enough!

Location: Runcorn
Reviewed in: July 2020